Cannot.
he added : "ok... since u are here, can u help me .... ... ... .. ... ..."
:faint:
say you got stomachache ah... :bsmilie:
Cannot.
he added : "ok... since u are here, can u help me .... ... ... .. ... ..."
:faint:
no wonder nid to gaffer every inch every millimeters... if not there's alot alot alot of scratches
hihi happy chinese new yr to all. but at least u all still close to your friends and family. hai so patherthic here in melbourne have to cook my own reunion and say hi to my friends via msn...![]()
![]()
hahaa... chiong cny sgx once a year.
work will always be there for us once we set our foot in the office. :sweat:
Hellooooooooooooooooooooooo...!! come on.... dun say yourself till like that..... least you can go there... i still stuck in singapore... so sad......
Hey!!!! u can juz fly back anytime...hihi happy chinese new yr to all. but at least u all still close to your friends and family. hai so patherthic here in melbourne have to cook my own reunion and say hi to my friends via msn...![]()
![]()
tis IT claims ITself as chicken mah... so i suppose tis special chicken know how to gaffer:bsmilie:the chicken knows how to gaffer? :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
Hey!!!! u can juz fly back anytime...
tis IT claims ITself as chicken mah... so i suppose tis special chicken know how to gaffer:bsmilie:
haha yeah true ... hmmm hmmm that time maybe i should take photo with ya all at sentosa.. and take musical fountain photo... hmmm thanks![]()
tis IT claims ITself as chicken mah... so i suppose tis special chicken know how to gaffer:bsmilie:
have a dog here leh... cannot..wish i can fly back too haha...
![]()
can... when you come back.... we ask scud to organise an outing together to sentosa... then we get scud to pose for you... :bsmilie:
ho... you can ask SQ123 to fetch you back anytime you want.... :bsmilie:
LOL ... got big big fat fat ang bao money??? no have no fetch ... :bsmilie:
haha u all say one... end of this year i be waitinghahah
![]()
ur cao dog.... wait till i c her i dress her like my sha pi dog...:bsmilie:have a dog here leh... cannot..wish i can fly back too haha...
![]()
scud's TFCD!!!can... when you come back.... we ask scud to organise an outing together to sentosa... then we get scud to pose for you... :bsmilie:
:think:super chicken? :bsmilie:
haha yeah right haha like i owned the plane....but guess all the flight are fully booked too...
they hv the money meh? how come my magazine dun hv?can.... i put all mad magazine money in the ang bao for you.