can.... i put all mad magazine money in the ang bao for you.
haha ya loh sq123 fetch me yeah haha good idea.... haha
can.... i put all mad magazine money in the ang bao for you.
they hv the money meh? how come my magazine dun hv?
ur cao dog.... wait till i c her i dress her like my sha pi dog...:bsmilie:
scud's TFCD!!!
:think:
haha ya loh sq123 fetch me yeah haha good idea.... haha
erh.... SQ123 owns a plane...... but remember to have your parachute on all the time.... :bsmilie:
provided she accept mad magazine cash... or we provide cooking oil for her as fuel..... which brand of cooking oil good ah? rooster brand or knife brand? :bsmilie:
yup, coz I'll be tying your leg to my plane's tail (coz no more seats available on my plane) ... so just in case the string breaks, the parachute would be very useful to you. :sweatsm:
hahachecked...
![]()
my plane only use pure olive oil ... :embrass:
ho... you can ask SQ123 to fetch you back anytime you want.... :bsmilie:
no...never play b4...you never play mad magazine board game before meh? :think:
set.... i go find carpet n curtain samples...can can u can dress her up.. whahha![]()
there u go again with the cockatoo.. indeed there is a lot when i go to the forest...erh... dun forget to bring back some galah cockatoo back hor...!! ;p
You might want to re-consider that .... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
(remember the birds ... )
scud's TFCD!!!
no...never play b4...![]()
set.... i go find carpet n curtain samples...
:bigeyes: no wonder your plane make so much noise... time for you to switch to cooking oil as fuel... :bsmilie:
enjoy lunchlunch time.... see you all later...
yup, coz I'll be tying your leg to my plane's tail (coz no more seats available on my plane) ... so just in case the string breaks, the parachute would be very useful to you. :sweatsm: