37th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its around the corner.

So quiet. No one around? :think:

NB.. All new year mood liao..

Decided not to go Company Japan Trip(Fully Paid). Bad choice? Heard very cold during this month.

very bad choice ;p

Is it? :think:
Or cannot get approval? :think: :bsmilie:

very bad choice.....

there got xmms n pretty boys.... scenery nice, food nice

KNS... :sticktong I can still opt in.:p

MKK lah .... quick go opt in ... then you can bring back some lenses for us. :bsmilie:

very bad choice.....

there got xmms .... scenery nice, food nice

This is a better reason to go.. unlike the uncle below.. bring lenses for him..:sticktong But weather is likely to fall below freezing point.. may not be able to enjoy much.:rolleyes:

MKK lah .... quick go opt in ... then you can bring back some lenses for us. :bsmilie:

free trip you dun want meh? go japan expensive mah. so company pay might as well go :bsmilie:

just check the weather, should be freezing point. decided not to go liao. i still prefer resort, beach, sea, sun.

your weather chun bo? ;p

free trip you dun want meh? go japan expensive mah. so company pay might as well go :bsmilie:
free trip ley.... if u wan to go during summer, spend $$ there very chor....
This is a better reason to go.. unlike the uncle below.. bring lenses for him..:sticktong But weather is likely to fall below freezing point.. may not be able to enjoy much.:rolleyes:
there's winter wear, heat pack and sake, beer, wine to keep u warm. Hug ur Ds oso very comfortable ley...

uncle soma... u so :mad2: one ar? :bsmilie:

very bad choice ;p

nb... at least tell me why lor.

Faint....... soma... you really.... i got nothing to say..... you better go :mad2:

pig5.gif

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

pig year! my year!

Ho...!! Yoggie from year of pig.... Ola will have to report to Fiona liao... cos yoggie Aussie... thus a flying pig.... :bsmilie: