37th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its around the corner.

okie.... me go hibernating..... nitez folks....

just now's dinner buffet

07022007098edited.jpg

before that, there were more in the stomach already :bsmilie:

Wow....!! :bigeyes:

Mooing...!!! :bsmilie:

the food very nice
where is it
how much you paid?

just now's dinner buffet

Blog&

before that, there were more in the stomach already :bsmilie:

haiz.. shd rename this thread as weight gain cafe liao :bsmilie: looks good! ;p esp the stew/satay... hmmm gonna have jap food tonight ;p

Got satay meh? Look like fruits with chocolate coating .... :think:

:bigeyes: That another kg ... 7 more to go .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

think that is more than a kg.... make it 3kg.......... :bsmilie:

look that those indian food..... so sinful.... add another 2kg... :bsmilie:

aiya hbk so slim, her metabolic rate sure high. eat abit more okay one lah... we live to eat, not eat to live. one of my colleague constantly on diet until she wants to kill everyone , like everyone offended her like tat. wats the pt ? can eat is happiness, they say..

ya lor....gained alot of kg liaoz... ate 2 little glasses of red wine jelly... 10kg loh!!!:bsmilie:

aiya hbk so slim, her metabolic rate sure high. eat abit more okay one lah... we live to eat, not eat to live. one of my colleague constantly on diet until she wants to kill everyone , like everyone offended her like tat. wats the pt ? can eat is happiness, they say..

I eat to live ..... not like you so good life .... live to eat. :cry:

Good Morning :)

Put :) on weight liao. ;( At least 2kgs