37th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its around the corner.

i don mind if they pay me to be their light bulb.... sit there, chit chat .. .. :bsmilie:

mmmmmmmmmmmmm new type of job...

yo, soma, why u not gg to Jipon? just because of the subzero temp?
wasted lah, i will go as the airfare not cheap.

u dont know why he dont want to go meh?

:bsmilie: cold is the excuse given? hee hee:bsmilie:

yo, soma, why u not gg to Jipon? just because of the subzero temp?
wasted lah, i will go as the airfare not cheap.

ya lor.... tell him liao... never listen...... for me, got free ticket to go there. i will go no matter what....

in fact i was thinking of gg to japan if there is chance,.. might hv equipment buyoff in june. ;p

somebody dun allow him?:bigeyes: :think:

seen this at the lobby of a block nearby mine...
DSC00084w.jpg

my favourite trees are no longer there..think they chop it down for that stupid car park....sian 1/2....

liew... go find another tree ah

in fact i was thinking of gg to japan if there is chance,.. might hv equipment buyoff in june. ;p

japan nice right....nice city landscape...

you buying camera? :bigeyes:

seen this at the lobby of a block nearby mine...
DSC00084w.jpg

poor writing skills....

at least try to write nicey so everyone can read... so many $ sign ....

:angry:

yup.. been there few times liao.. all paid for by vendor, excluding shopping of cam stuffs.
thinking of gg disney seaworld if really hv the chance to go for buyoff.

cold is the excuse given? hee hee

ya lor.... tell him liao... never listen...... for me, got free ticket to go there. i will go no matter what....

in fact i was thinking of gg to japan if there is chance,.. might hv equipment buyoff in june.

somebody dun allow him?

nb.. 7 days trip is also too short liao.. don't think can enjoy much. One bangkok trip i already need 8-9 days liao..:sticktong

today still have to work leh.. maybe tomorrow if no other last min appointment.:sweat:

the sky is prefect for reala..sob..why am i at home!!!

nb.. 7 days trip is also too short liao.. don't think can enjoy much. One bangkok trip i already need 8-9 days liao..:sticktong

today still have to work leh.. maybe tomorrow if no other last min appointment.:sweat:

can always extend your stay mah...