R Reno Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #781 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: eh haben see pic yet... but i got a feeling he give new meaning to... 情人眼里出吸尸 Click to expand... Your chinese make no sense here..... :sweatsm:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: eh haben see pic yet... but i got a feeling he give new meaning to... 情人眼里出吸尸 Click to expand... Your chinese make no sense here..... :sweatsm:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #782 scud said: i think reno wants some attention!! go find bbq!! Click to expand... I want your attention...... :lovegrin: :bsmilie:
scud said: i think reno wants some attention!! go find bbq!! Click to expand... I want your attention...... :lovegrin: :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #783 Ola said: :lovegrin: Click to expand... you bought a 5D ???? cool.... Let me play eh..... :lovegrin:
D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #784 Reno said: Your chinese make no sense here..... :sweatsm: Click to expand... dun delude... u have a sucking corpse as gf rite... :bsmilie:
Reno said: Your chinese make no sense here..... :sweatsm: Click to expand... dun delude... u have a sucking corpse as gf rite... :bsmilie:
D Dior86 New Member Dec 26, 2006 #785 Reno said: Your chinese make no sense here..... :sweatsm: Click to expand... uncle reno... post it here ler
Reno said: Your chinese make no sense here..... :sweatsm: Click to expand... uncle reno... post it here ler
R Reno Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #786 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: dun delude... u have a sucking corpse as gf rite... :bsmilie: Click to expand... sucking corpse??? she is not a corpse??? :sweatsm:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: dun delude... u have a sucking corpse as gf rite... :bsmilie: Click to expand... sucking corpse??? she is not a corpse??? :sweatsm:
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #787 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: eh haben see pic yet... but i got a feeling he give new meaning to... 情人眼里出吸尸 Click to expand... so reno need to wear protection? :bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: eh haben see pic yet... but i got a feeling he give new meaning to... 情人眼里出吸尸 Click to expand... so reno need to wear protection? :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #788 Reno said: you bought a 5D ???? cool.... Let me play eh..... :lovegrin: Click to expand... go CP lor... today! :sticktong
Reno said: you bought a 5D ???? cool.... Let me play eh..... :lovegrin: Click to expand... go CP lor... today! :sticktong
scud Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #789 madmacs said: so reno need to wear protection? :bsmilie: Click to expand... wat kinda protection?
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #790 scud said: wat kinda protection? Click to expand... have to ask reno :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #792 Dior86 said: uncle reno... post it here ler Click to expand... :nono: cannot anyhow post her picture here without her permission :nono:
Dior86 said: uncle reno... post it here ler Click to expand... :nono: cannot anyhow post her picture here without her permission :nono:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #793 cannot post her photo here.... later my pm will be flooded for sure:sweatsm: .........
O Ola Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #794 Reno said: you bought a 5D ???? cool.... Let me play eh..... :lovegrin: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
Reno said: you bought a 5D ???? cool.... Let me play eh..... :lovegrin: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
yokechye Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #795 Reno said: best hor.... i show Yokechye that day.... he go speechless..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... which pic?
Reno said: best hor.... i show Yokechye that day.... he go speechless..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... which pic?
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #796 Ola said: :nono: cannot anyhow post her picture here without her permission :nono: Click to expand... haha..but he posting liberally over pm/msn etc.. :bsmilie:
Ola said: :nono: cannot anyhow post her picture here without her permission :nono: Click to expand... haha..but he posting liberally over pm/msn etc.. :bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Dec 26, 2006 #797 :think: uncle reno.. pm me leh... i want to see n :ipuke: :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #798 madmacs said: haha..but he posting liberally over pm/msn etc.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Have to forgive him ... he was too excited when he found his lover and want to share her photo with us mah ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
madmacs said: haha..but he posting liberally over pm/msn etc.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Have to forgive him ... he was too excited when he found his lover and want to share her photo with us mah ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #799 Ola said: Have to forgive him ... he was too excited when he found his lover and want to share her photo with us mah ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie: Click to expand... heng i not one to look at photos of other ppl's lovers :bsmilie:
Ola said: Have to forgive him ... he was too excited when he found his lover and want to share her photo with us mah ... :thumbsup: :bsmilie: Click to expand... heng i not one to look at photos of other ppl's lovers :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Dec 26, 2006 #800 fionashinobi said: :think: uncle reno.. pm me leh... i want to see n :ipuke: :bsmilie: Click to expand... You are asking for trouble, I tell you!
fionashinobi said: :think: uncle reno.. pm me leh... i want to see n :ipuke: :bsmilie: Click to expand... You are asking for trouble, I tell you!