31th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Diet Another Day

hmm 3.2k for HP notebook? :think:

:bsmilie: uncle reno - u happy enjoying the fireworks mah.. dont anyhow shoot wait hurt pple how? :nono: what are u thinking.. :p

hmm 3.2k for HP notebook?

:bsmilie: uncle reno - u happy enjoying the fireworks mah.. dont anyhow shoot wait hurt pple how? :nono: what are u thinking.. :p

mmmm wait , he excuse shooting one...confirm miss fire lor..
:bigeyes:

by the way, who want to shoot chirstmas lightings tis friday? ..someone got a new tripod too.:bsmilie:

mmmm wait , he excuse shooting one...confirm miss fire lor..
:bigeyes:

by the way, who want to shoot chirstmas lightings tis friday? ..someone got a new tripod too.:bsmilie:

:bsmilie: fire also need to be accurate to shoot to the :heart:

who got new tripod?:think:

Wats wif FIREWORKS nwdays? :think: :think: :think:

not worth it at all.

:bigeyes: Not worth paying that kind of price for Pavilion series notebook.

And weigh 3.52 kg.

I don't think I will want to carry it around. :sweat:

hmm 3.2k for HP notebook? :think:

hmm... really not worth it? 17inch with the specs it gives... hmm....
actually i dun mind the weight.

hmm... really not worth it? 17inch with the specs it gives... hmm....
actually i dun mind the weight.

you are actually paying a lot more for the extra 120GB hdd + 17" LCD

options :
get a external 3.5" HDD in USB 2.0 Casing. Total cost ~ S$165 for 320GB, ~$70 for casing.

opt for a smaller notebook, for portability, and use an 20" LCD Monitor at home. Dell 20" ~ AUD$549.

think should be more worthwhile by getting a normal 15" notebook + ext storage + 20" LCD monitor.

Kekeke, after work...couldn't help snapping my D200 on this swee char bor :)

Sabahan.jpg

Her0001.jpg

you are actually paying a lot more for the extra 120GB hdd + 17" LCD

options :
get a external 3.5" HDD in USB 2.0 Casing. Total cost ~ S$165 for 320GB, ~$70 for casing.

opt for a smaller notebook, for portability, and use an 20" LCD Monitor at home. Dell 20" ~ AUD$549.

think should be more worthwhile by getting a normal 15" notebook + ext storage + 20" LCD monitor.

hmm.. actually intending to use it during my studies while i am in aussie. hmm....

hi guys and gals. greetings from somewhere in taiwan. dun ask me where cos i really have no idea ;p dunno when i will get internet access again.

so gd holiday at tw....gt chio bus pix to see? ;p

online for what, go night market eat your big chee pai and big sausage lar :p