O Ola Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #181 Benign said: Kekeke, after work...couldn't help snapping my D200 on this swee char bor Click to expand... Your new gf? :think:
Benign said: Kekeke, after work...couldn't help snapping my D200 on this swee char bor Click to expand... Your new gf? :think:
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #182 yokechye said: hmm.. actually intending to use it during my studies while i am in aussie. hmm.... Click to expand... i know, thats why i find the dell au price for 20" LCD you calculate and see what is the difference if u get a 15" + other stuff vs 17" $3.2K lor
yokechye said: hmm.. actually intending to use it during my studies while i am in aussie. hmm.... Click to expand... i know, thats why i find the dell au price for 20" LCD you calculate and see what is the difference if u get a 15" + other stuff vs 17" $3.2K lor
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #184 dreamerz said: eh...wats big chee pai? Click to expand... the shilin night market in TW got the popular big 炸雞排.
dreamerz said: eh...wats big chee pai? Click to expand... the shilin night market in TW got the popular big 炸雞排.
D dreamerz Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #185 caseytan said: the shilin night market in TW got the popular big 炸雞排. Click to expand... haha...orh...i get it liao...:sweat:
caseytan said: the shilin night market in TW got the popular big 炸雞排. Click to expand... haha...orh...i get it liao...:sweat:
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #186 dreamerz said: haha...orh...i get it liao...:sweat: Click to expand... why you sweat ?
D dreamerz Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #187 caseytan said: why you sweat ? Click to expand... cold sweat...:sweat:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #188 here a few photo... never take many.... this is the place where i spend one day. This is the small rockets.... no kick one... this is the $100 we spend on... the rockets and the firework.... Closeup..... Damm shiok.... :bsmilie:
here a few photo... never take many.... this is the place where i spend one day. This is the small rockets.... no kick one... this is the $100 we spend on... the rockets and the firework.... Closeup..... Damm shiok.... :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #189 dreamerz said: eh...wats big chee pai? Click to expand... is chee par.... not chee pai....... fried chicken chop
dreamerz said: eh...wats big chee pai? Click to expand... is chee par.... not chee pai....... fried chicken chop
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #190 Reno said: is chee par.... not chee pai....... fried chicken chop Click to expand... well, in chinese, it's chee pai
Reno said: is chee par.... not chee pai....... fried chicken chop Click to expand... well, in chinese, it's chee pai
GENO Active Member Nov 27, 2006 #191 madmacs said: hi guys and gals. greetings from somewhere in taiwan. dun ask me where cos i really have no idea ;p dunno when i will get internet access again. Click to expand... dont come back until u got 1000 photos of chio bus.. :devil:
madmacs said: hi guys and gals. greetings from somewhere in taiwan. dun ask me where cos i really have no idea ;p dunno when i will get internet access again. Click to expand... dont come back until u got 1000 photos of chio bus.. :devil:
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #192 Reno said: here a few photo... never take many.... this is the place where i spend one day. This is the small rockets.... no kick one... this is the $100 we spend on... the rockets and the firework.... Closeup..... Damm shiok.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... managed to save the original version of the pic, with the silly fella in blue/white adidas showing his face :bsmilie: evidence of illegal fireworks :sweatsm:
Reno said: here a few photo... never take many.... this is the place where i spend one day. This is the small rockets.... no kick one... this is the $100 we spend on... the rockets and the firework.... Closeup..... Damm shiok.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... managed to save the original version of the pic, with the silly fella in blue/white adidas showing his face :bsmilie: evidence of illegal fireworks :sweatsm:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #193 caseytan said: why you sweat ? Click to expand... dreamerz DYM..... :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #194 Reno said: this is the $100 we spend on... the rockets and the firework.... Damm shiok.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... u look so serious!!!
Reno said: this is the $100 we spend on... the rockets and the firework.... Damm shiok.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... u look so serious!!!
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #195 GENO said: dont come back until u got 1000 photos of chio bus.. :devil: Click to expand... later he come back with 1000 pic of the same chio bu how ? must ask him to take diff chio bu leh
GENO said: dont come back until u got 1000 photos of chio bus.. :devil: Click to expand... later he come back with 1000 pic of the same chio bu how ? must ask him to take diff chio bu leh
R Reno Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #196 caseytan said: managed to save the original version of the pic, with the silly fella in blue/white adidas showing his face :bsmilie: evidence of illegal fireworks :sweatsm: Click to expand... duhz....................... :sweat:
caseytan said: managed to save the original version of the pic, with the silly fella in blue/white adidas showing his face :bsmilie: evidence of illegal fireworks :sweatsm: Click to expand... duhz....................... :sweat:
scud Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #197 caseytan said: managed to save the original version of the pic, with the silly fella in blue/white adidas showing his face :bsmilie: evidence of illegal fireworks :sweatsm: Click to expand... yalor... :bsmilie:
caseytan said: managed to save the original version of the pic, with the silly fella in blue/white adidas showing his face :bsmilie: evidence of illegal fireworks :sweatsm: Click to expand... yalor... :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #198 scud said: u look so serious!!! Click to expand... serious? in?
R Reno Senior Member Nov 27, 2006 #199 scud said: yalor... :bsmilie: Click to expand... siao liao..... :sweat: