yilishengxian
Next time I'm gonna make the day off liaoz ...
:cry: :cry:
Miss all these ...
yilishengxian said:Next time I'm gonna make the day off liaoz ...
Miss all these ...
Wah ...harrynkl said:quit ur job go full time pro lor then all the time u want:bsmilie:
yilishengxian said:Wah ...
Not pro enuff to take up the job larz ...
But can be her personnal photographer i also happie :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
Wa lau, I not good enuff lah ... See my newbie shots :thumbsd:harrynkl said:then i be ur PA:bsmilie:
yilishengxian said:Wa lau, I not good enuff lah ... See my newbie shots :thumbsd:
Wah ur avatar is :heart: Linda :heart: liao ar :bsmilie:
Dun worry, my fav will alwayz b :heart: Adeline :heart:harrynkl said:U n eow the same :kok: stick to ur girl
i hold ur bag and the reflector can?harrynkl said:then i be ur PA:bsmilie:
Go post a picture of u and Linda as ur avatar :sticktongharrynkl said:
*cough* *cough*:embrass:harrynkl said:U n eow the same :kok: stick to ur girl
... I only a newbie lar ...eow said:i hold ur bag and the reflector can?
yilishengxian said:... I only a newbie lar ...
eow :kok: yilishengxian
c now both of them fighting over babes:bsmilie:yilishengxian said:... I only a newbie lar ...
eow :kok: yilishengxian
They all keep say I pro n wanna bring stuff when I not pro ...harrynkl said:adeline, can you please tell ur fan to stop :kok: other models' fans,:bsmilie:
yilishengxian said:They all keep say I pro n wanna bring stuff when I not pro ...