<3<3<3 Adeline at Car-nival 2006 !!! <3<3<3

Adel1Ne.Yap said:
okie next time i'll help you tickle him..

Shengxian wants you to tickle him then he will laugh....:bsmilie:

compro_1975 said:
wow like tat wear nt bad aready leh for sg free auto show. saw on news paper all like :nono: but here is wow, should hav went
i see you also get the hair sweeping moment :bsmilie: we did a few reshoot of this, a lot of us flash at the same time:bsmilie: very over.

but this :thumbsup:

thanks to adeline and linda, so willing to pose for us till the final minutes.

you and linda wanna have the pics? both of you know who to us:bsmilie:

got beer or not:sweatsm:

lucky i and eow return back if not :cry:

harrynkl said:
thanks to adeline and linda, so willing to pose for us till the final minutes.

you and linda wanna have the pics? both of you know who to us

got beer or not:sweatsm:

lucky i and eow return back if not :cry:
I now :cry: :cry: liaoz ........... Y do I have to wrk on that day ..........:angry:

yilishengxian said:
I now :cry: :cry: liaoz ........... Y do I have to wrk on that day ..........:angry:
ah ya there always a chance for you lah.

rite adeline?

compro_1975 said:
so you are the sweet gal:cool: .... sad that i did not go look at your actual beauti:cry: .....

btw, Adeline, are u a just start up model??? nv see you bef this

Cyber said:
Sheng Xian, my pics are not really nice but to my best liao

0756.jpg

even the auntie behind think it not nice:bsmilie:

compro_1975 said:
btw, Adeline, are u a just start up model??? nv see you bef this
She from the Miss Singapore World contestant No 10.

that day i was there too...............
so crowded with ............... families...................

omg .............. my pics ended up with strangers behind the models..........:sweatsm:

anyway, the skirt adeline wore sponsor by cyber?:bsmilie:

Cyber said:
Sheng Xian, my pics are not really nice but to my best liao

Can lar, pics with her inside are best :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

i've been modelling for 3+ yrs already.
1. glitz & glamour pageant (1st runner up)
2. on Think magazine (nitelife) on the cover for its 1yr old.
3. in ford super model
4. Hottest babe @ Thumper (winner)
5. ms singapore world

Adel1Ne.Yap said:

Just wondering........ Do you do modelling at those computer shows like COMEX, SITEX etc?

Adel1Ne.Yap said:
3. in ford super model
5. ms singapore world
wow:bigeyes: maybe i am to young, did not notice a great master here

Adel1Ne.Yap said:
yuppie...
if u guys got my pics can e-mail me ...

adeline.yap@sg.standardchartered.com
you work in a bank so model part time ar?

Adel1Ne.Yap said:

so sad can nv see you i my life in person le:cry:

Adel1Ne.Yap said:
3. in ford super model
5. ms singapore world

:bigeyes: so many experience liao ar :sweat:

linjc28 said:
that day i was there too...............
so crowded with ............... families...................

omg .............. my pics ended up with strangers behind the models..........:sweatsm:

anyway, the skirt adeline wore sponsor by cyber?:bsmilie:

I dun sponsor but I would like her to wear my name on it.....:bsmilie:

I was there straight after Collin's 100th shoot... But din see any race queens leh... :( No luck sia...

Youhong said:
I was there straight after Collin's 100th shoot... But din see any race queens leh... :( No luck sia...

maybe they were there only in the afternoon....:think: