28th season of Weight Loss Cafe... Its christmas seasons, must work hard!!!

reno :hammer: dreamerz

u dun anyhow say hor....ltr i sue u for libel...

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

reno :hammer: dreamerz

u dun anyhow say hor....ltr i sue u for libel...

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

so is it libel or defamation? you cant make up your mind ah? :bsmilie:

he is trying to get veggie attention ah..... he waiting veggie to correct then he will go :lovegrin:

never mind him ah... :bsmilie:

he is trying to get veggie attention ah..... he waiting veggie to correct then he will go :lovegrin:

never mind him ah... :bsmilie:

:hammer:

go target soma or ola or clarinet.... veggie will not belongs to you..... :bsmilie:

dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil:

ooooops! 28th session liao!! :eek: time flies thread flies faster!!

ola, congrats to your new arrival!!

hmmmm the relationship in this cafe sound so complicated..... :dunno: :dunno:

actually.... it is very simple but they purposely make it complicated to confuse other people. The only truth is Dreamerz is a BBMers...!! :bsmilie:

wat is BBMers huh? :think: :think: sorry lar.. abit lost..

they are climbers of brokeback mountains.. also known as brokebacker mountaineers (BBMers) :thumbsup: They are very brave, dare to do things that i never think of doing and things that i will never do