D dreamerz Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #21 reno :hammer: dreamerz u dun anyhow say hor....ltr i sue u for libel... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
reno :hammer: dreamerz u dun anyhow say hor....ltr i sue u for libel... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #22 dreamerz said: reno :hammer: dreamerz u dun anyhow say hor....ltr i sue u for libel... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... so is it libel or defamation? you cant make up your mind ah? :bsmilie:
dreamerz said: reno :hammer: dreamerz u dun anyhow say hor....ltr i sue u for libel... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... so is it libel or defamation? you cant make up your mind ah? :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #23 dreamerz said: reno :hammer: dreamerz u dun anyhow say hor....ltr i sue u for libel... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... :think:
dreamerz said: reno :hammer: dreamerz u dun anyhow say hor....ltr i sue u for libel... :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong Click to expand... :think:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #24 madmacs said: so is it libel or defamation? you cant make up your mind ah? :bsmilie: Click to expand... he is trying to get veggie attention ah..... he waiting veggie to correct then he will go :lovegrin: never mind him ah... :bsmilie:
madmacs said: so is it libel or defamation? you cant make up your mind ah? :bsmilie: Click to expand... he is trying to get veggie attention ah..... he waiting veggie to correct then he will go :lovegrin: never mind him ah... :bsmilie:
D dreamerz Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #25 madmacs said: so is it libel or defamation? you cant make up your mind ah? :bsmilie: Click to expand... its libel...jus now forgt the term...then go search notes....:bsmilie:
madmacs said: so is it libel or defamation? you cant make up your mind ah? :bsmilie: Click to expand... its libel...jus now forgt the term...then go search notes....:bsmilie:
D dreamerz Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #26 Reno said: he is trying to get veggie attention ah..... he waiting veggie to correct then he will go :lovegrin: never mind him ah... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :hammer:
Reno said: he is trying to get veggie attention ah..... he waiting veggie to correct then he will go :lovegrin: never mind him ah... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :hammer:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #27 dreamerz said: its libel...jus now forgt the term...then go search notes....:bsmilie: Click to expand... purposely one... :think: :think:
dreamerz said: its libel...jus now forgt the term...then go search notes....:bsmilie: Click to expand... purposely one... :think: :think:
D dreamerz Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #28 Reno said: purposely one... :think: :think: Click to expand... :sticktong :hammer:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #29 dreamerz said: its libel...jus now forgt the term...then go search notes....:bsmilie: Click to expand... dreamerz said: :sticktong :hammer: Click to expand... go target soma or ola or clarinet.... veggie will not belongs to you..... :bsmilie:
dreamerz said: its libel...jus now forgt the term...then go search notes....:bsmilie: Click to expand... dreamerz said: :sticktong :hammer: Click to expand... go target soma or ola or clarinet.... veggie will not belongs to you..... :bsmilie:
D dreamerz Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #30 Reno said: go target soma or ola or clarinet.... veggie will not belongs to you..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil:
Reno said: go target soma or ola or clarinet.... veggie will not belongs to you..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil:
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #32 dreamerz said: dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil: Click to expand... me thinks 2 of you got something going :think:
dreamerz said: dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil: Click to expand... me thinks 2 of you got something going :think:
D dreamerz Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #33 madmacs said: me thinks 2 of you got something going :think: Click to expand... wat thing...:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:
madmacs said: me thinks 2 of you got something going :think: Click to expand... wat thing...:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #34 dreamerz said: wat thing...:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: Click to expand... 2 of you seem to be in BBM group :bsmilie:
dreamerz said: wat thing...:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: Click to expand... 2 of you seem to be in BBM group :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #35 dreamerz said: dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil: Click to expand... U? ha ha ha ..... :sticktong :bsmilie:
dreamerz said: dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil: Click to expand... U? ha ha ha ..... :sticktong :bsmilie:
D Dior86 New Member Nov 12, 2006 #36 ooooops! 28th session liao!! time flies thread flies faster!! ola, congrats to your new arrival!!
D Dior86 New Member Nov 12, 2006 #37 dreamerz said: dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil: Click to expand... hmmmm the relationship in this cafe sound so complicated..... :dunno: :dunno:
dreamerz said: dun need...i go find xk better...snatch fm u...:devil: Click to expand... hmmmm the relationship in this cafe sound so complicated..... :dunno: :dunno:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #38 Dior86 said: hmmmm the relationship in this cafe sound so complicated..... :dunno: :dunno: Click to expand... actually.... it is very simple but they purposely make it complicated to confuse other people. The only truth is Dreamerz is a BBMers...!! :bsmilie:
Dior86 said: hmmmm the relationship in this cafe sound so complicated..... :dunno: :dunno: Click to expand... actually.... it is very simple but they purposely make it complicated to confuse other people. The only truth is Dreamerz is a BBMers...!! :bsmilie:
D Dior86 New Member Nov 12, 2006 #39 Reno said: actually.... it is very simple but they purposely make it complicated to confuse other people. The only truth is Dreamerz is a BBMers...!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... wat is BBMers huh? :think: :think: sorry lar.. abit lost..
Reno said: actually.... it is very simple but they purposely make it complicated to confuse other people. The only truth is Dreamerz is a BBMers...!! :bsmilie: Click to expand... wat is BBMers huh? :think: :think: sorry lar.. abit lost..
R Reno Senior Member Nov 12, 2006 #40 Dior86 said: wat is BBMers huh? :think: :think: sorry lar.. abit lost.. Click to expand... they are climbers of brokeback mountains.. also known as brokebacker mountaineers (BBMers) :thumbsup: They are very brave, dare to do things that i never think of doing and things that i will never do
Dior86 said: wat is BBMers huh? :think: :think: sorry lar.. abit lost.. Click to expand... they are climbers of brokeback mountains.. also known as brokebacker mountaineers (BBMers) :thumbsup: They are very brave, dare to do things that i never think of doing and things that i will never do