2 models

yeap I know, the times were not decided by me but by the models. I am currently seeing if we can get better timings. meanwhile just select your slots first :)

poohbear said:
Vince ah , 11am and 2 pm may not be nice for outdoor shoot leh , too harsh liao la .

Ok latest update - cost for MUA is probably S$5 per person.

TFP/TFCD for 2 ladies

21th May 2005..

(pls select shift)

01. kenzi
02. Sandman77
03. CYRN
04. John Teoh
05. Castlesinthesky

First session 11am:

1. Arcanic (as long as $ is reasonable, no probs)

Second session 2pm:

1. Dawgbyte (Okay for MUA)
2. Goo82sg (Okay for MUA too~)
3. Kitkat (Okay for MUA)
4. photografixed (anything as long as cheap n good)

----------------------
Just tidying a bit.

TFP/TFCD for 2 ladies

21th May 2005..

(pls select shift)

01. kitkat
02. Goo82sg
03. kenzi
04. Sandman77
05. BigBowl78
06. CYRN
07. John Teoh
08. Castlesinthesky

First session 11am:

Second session 2pm:

3. Kitkat (Okay for MUA)

*edit lolx, silly me... 21st i can't make it.. forgot i got something on.. :sweat:

TFP/TFCD for 2 ladies

21th May 2005..

(pls select shift)

01. kitkat
02. Goo82sg
03. kenzi
04. Sandman77
05. BigBowl78
06. CYRN
07. John Teoh
08. Castlesinthesky

First session 11am:

Second session 2pm:

3. Kitkat (Okay for MUA)
5. kreative_expression (Okay for MUA)

*edit lolx, silly me... 21st i can't make it.. forgot i got something on..

TFP/TFCD for 2 ladies

21th May 2005..

(pls select shift)

01. kenzi
02. Sandman77
03. CYRN
04. John Teoh
05. Castlesinthesky

First session 11am:

Second session 2pm:

3. Kitkat (Okay for MUA)

----------------------
Just tidying a second bit.

TFP/TFCD for 2 ladies

21th May 2005..

(pls select shift)

01. kitkat
02. Goo82sg
03. kenzi
04. Sandman77
05. BigBowl78
06. CYRN
07. John Teoh
08. Castlesinthesky

First session 11am:

Second session 2pm:

3. Kitkat (Okay for MUA)
6. CYRN (OK for MUA)

*edit lolx, silly me... 21st i can't make it.. forgot i got something on..

TFP/TFCD for 2 ladies

21th May 2005..

(pls select shift)

01. kenzi
02. Sandman77
03. CYRN
04. John Teoh
05. Castlesinthesky

First session 11am:

Second session 2pm:

3. Kitkat (Okay for MUA)
6. CYRN (OK for MUA)

----------------------

TFP/TFCD for 2 ladies

21th May 2005..

(pls select shift)

01. kenzi
02. Sandman77
03. CYRN
04. John Teoh
05. Castlesinthesky

First session 11am:

Second session 2pm:

3. Kitkat (Okay for MUA)
6. CYRN (OK for MUA)
7. Poohbear (no prob for MUA, got a few contacts if you want)

----------------------

Just to clarify, the cost of S$5 will apply if there are two groups (due to cost savings). If there is only one group, the cost of each person is S$8 or so.

who are we shooting ?

Cost for MUA is probably S$5 per person.

TFP/TFCD for 2 ladies

21th May 2005..

(pls select shift)

01. kenzi
02. Sandman77
03. CYRN
04. John Teoh
05. Castlesinthesky

First session 11am:

1. Samgoh (student - keep cost low)

Second session 2pm:

3. Kitkat (Okay for MUA)
6. CYRN (OK for MUA)
7. Poohbear (no prob for MUA, got a few contacts if you want)

simon80 said:
who are we shooting ?

Hello Simon, due to copyright thingy, I have removed the pictures already. You can still veiw their pictures in one of the threads posted by Tunster on Portraits named "好戲之人". :)

Zeckson Chow said:
Hello Simon, due to copyright thingy, I have removed the pictures already. You can still veiw their pictures in one of the threads posted by Tunster on Portraits named "好戲之人". :)
you mean the models who is really attempting to call the shots with this TFP shoot will not even give you some pictures that you can post? Btw, what are the themes/outfits that the models will be presenting/wearing?

Oh, one more thing, from 11am till 3pm, most difficult to shoot outdoors. Wondering if the models are also choosing the location. Better find someplace with some protection from the harsh sun, otherwise mightly diff to take any decent pictures.

All in all, if you are looking for a cheap shoot, nothing better than TFP, but this one looks like a mess. Sorry to say.

Totally agree with you, thats why I'm seeing if the models can change their timing. They have apparently decided to go with "casual" as the theme/outfits.

By the way, do any of the participants have any suggestions as to the locations? After all, its as much your shoot as it is theirs.
Deadpoet said:
you mean the models who is really attempting to call the shots with this TFP shoot will not even give you some pictures that you can post? Btw, what are the themes/outfits that the models will be presenting/wearing?

Oh, one more thing, from 11am till 3pm, most difficult to shoot outdoors. Wondering if the models are also choosing the location. Better find someplace with some protection from the harsh sun, otherwise mightly diff to take any decent pictures.

All in all, if you are looking for a cheap shoot, nothing better than TFP, but this one looks like a mess. Sorry to say.

yoz mr ding, thats a too direct thing to say...
u mean if the models are not what u hope, then u dun take their pics? :nono:
cannot think this way le... :(

~Arcanic~ said:
why not? maybe mr. ding should ba a bit more diplomatic in the phrasing of his question, why should a photog, who is not being paid, shoot something he/she does not like???

~Arcanic~ said:

Arcanic, I really like this attitude of yours. :) :thumbsup:

I find that, in my own words, as long as one has put his/her name down onto the list, one has expressed the willingness and interest in shooting the models. We have to behave professionally. If one backs up from a shoot after he/she has expressed interests, just because the subjects are not what he/she expects, then this is not right. Unless one did not mention at all or express interests in the shoot lah. Exception handling will be that the photographer may have other events or issues that warrant more attention to lah. :)

It is also fair to the photographers to preview them through pictures before deciding if one would want to attend the shoot or not. I have posted 3 pictures but due to infringement of other Csers' copyrights, I have them removed. The models did not send us any other pictures already.

We will try to see if we can get some snaps up here in the thread. Since this is a TFP/TFCD Shoot, there should be no obligation from both sides, the models and the photographers. :)

01. kitkat
02. vince123123
03. Zeckson CHow
04. Goo82sg
05. kenzi
06. Sandman77
07. BigBowl78
08. CYRN
09. John Teoh
10.Castlesinthesky
11. Gymrat76 - depends on time :) if need MUA can ask me also, but have to pay for services