17-35mm f2.8 VS 17-55mm f2.8

See what I mean? Just leave him be.

:cool:
Peace.:) Juz want to hear from his point why G is crippled. Now I got his answer. Me meant no harm...

Friday13 said:
Peace.:) Juz want to hear from his point why G is crippled. Now I got his answer. Me meant no harm...
The point is don't even bother asking him to explain.. you've seen for yourself how mature he is.. :D

He's not like you my WHITE PLO!!!! D200 + MB-D200 + 70-200VR in MRT, must show me sometime how you do it :thumbsup:

The point is don't even bother asking him to explain.. you've seen for yourself how mature he is.. :D

He's not like you my WHITE PLO!!!! D200 + MB-D200 + 70-200VR in MRT, must show me sometime how you do it :thumbsup:
:sweat: ESPN :kok: Friday13

Friday13 said:
:sweat: ESPN :kok: Friday13
I can let you kok nevermind... but you must show me someday how you carry your 70-200VR white + camera sling over your neck in the MRT :thumbsup:

hmm.... seems like will be leaning more towards 17-35mm f2.8 .....

only problem is.... dun know got stock or not... ha ha :)

so any landscape shot using the 17-35mm to share?

thanks

erictan8888 said:
so any landscape shot using the 17-35mm to share?

thanks
DSC_0744.jpg

DSC_0851.jpg

At S$2000 plus for a 17-35mm lens, they better be good.....:bsmilie:

Pro shots :thumbsup: No horsie run.

mai suan lah...

u r the horsie remember?
right Tang? :bsmilie:

Stanly said:
At S$2000 plus for a 17-35mm lens, they better be good.....:bsmilie:
The 17-35mm is good. But when I use, the picture always not as good as the Pros above. It is to help me take better pics to cover my flaws in photography. Really depend a lot on the person behind the camera. But the price for this lense I feel is ok. Comparing it with other leading brand.

Friday13 said:
The 17-35mm is good. But when I use, the picture always not as good as the Pros above. It is to help me take better pics to cover my flaws in photography. Really depend a lot on the person behind the camera. But the price for this lense I feel is ok. Comparing it with other leading brand.
The 17-35 I used not even mine :cry: I still want to own the 17-35 and a white 70-200VR like you :thumbsup:

exactly.

i also yearn to be like him.
the White Pro

HE's my IDOL :heart:

KRW??

I Love Sylvia Lim! I Love Glenda Han! :heart:

pls do not flame me, i'm jus a newbie. :embrass: :bsmilie:

Wah... you fee-doh-file ah!!! :bsmilie:

KRW rox la !!!

thanks a lot for the links and all the pics....

swee..... :)

Friday13 said:

No worries! I knew you didn't. I'm glad you asked and I'm happy to explain.

It's just that "SOME" ppl here just don't know when to keep their pie hole shut thats all. They don't know how to heed their own advice.

Lords still have their sets of :

17-35 @ $2650++ (Phone quote on last thursday)
17-55 @ $2100+ (Phone quote on last thursday)

hope this will help yah!! :bsmilie:

Hmm... big difference. :)