16th Sony User Group Gathering : Zoo

snowspeeder said:
Maybe we can fix the dinner location to be BK@Peninsula Plaza?
Will this be a photo sharing session as well? If so, can someone bring along a laptop?

I will probably finish earlier at 4 pm. From Tanjong Katong Rd I should reach town earlier. Who can join me earler pls let me know.

BK Peninsular is ok with me. Might be bringing some of my photos to share (provided i have the time to finish scanning them in) :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

icarus said:
KT can i join u guys for the evening makan cum tok cok session? :D
:embrass:

Of course you can, on the condition that you show me your new asernal. :devil:

Place: Zoo
Meet up : Entrance at Zoo
Date : 08/05/2005 (Sunday)

8.30am ~ 4.30 pm (Shooting at Zoo)
5.30pm ~ 9.30 pm (Dinner at Burger King Peninsula and chit chat) :) :thumbsup:

King Tiger said:

Okok... I will show u my new toys... just bought some BS-1 hotshoe covers :D

King Tiger said:

hehehe.. maybe icarus should show u his arse hehehehehehe... joking nia!

btw snowspeeder, i around tanjong katong road everyday, got some 'pte event' there...

King Tiger said:
Hi LifeWorld

All the while, I thought you can staying at CCK. :angel:

haha, My dad live in Mandai. Me, MP!

I will join you guys for dinner tomorrow as well. After the Zoooooo.... :) Want to view icarus pics...

HOOHA ! tomorrow is the day liao ! anyone staying at east side wanna go there together ? BTW how to get there by public transport from east side ? i stay pasir ris :(

S11loop said:
HOOHA ! tomorrow is the day liao ! anyone staying at east side wanna go there together ? BTW how to get there by public transport from east side ? i stay pasir ris :(

Take the train to AMK, then take 138 to the Zoo.

LifeWorld said:
Take the train to AMK, then take 138 to the Zoo.
ok thanks ! see u guys tomorrow !

Will see u guys at BK Peninsula at 5.30 tmr then! :)
Btw, anyone of you bringing laptop? T16?
I scanning some of my negatives to share with u guys :)

S11loop, wanna meet together anot? i driving, pm me your hp number... i meeting initiale24 at bishan mrt, u might wanna meet together?

icarus, t16's laptop in service centre now i believe..

icarus said:
Will see u guys at BK Peninsula at 5.30 tmr then! :)
Btw, anyone of you bringing laptop? T16?
I scanning some of my negatives to share with u guys :)
cool bro see u and some of yr work!

S11loop, wanna meet together anot? i driving, pm me your hp number... i meeting initiale24 at bishan mrt, u might wanna meet together?

icarus, t16's laptop in service centre now i believe..
PM u bro thanks alot one thing to less worry about ;)

initialE24 said:
i will be bringing my laptop......
goodgood , later meet at bishun for bro Del.... to fetch us up see u

S11loop... i tomorrow meet u at bishun... i sure shun u... ;p

faster go to sleep... tomorrow must wake up early...

Hey guys

Just wanna to apologise to everyone of you who came early in the morning today till noon time, while waiting for the rain to stop.
Quite a heavy downpour today and the rain didn't stop.

I have overlook this matter for didn't check on the weather forcast.
Should this been done earlier, measure would have been taken. :embrass:

It ain't your fault. You're not the rainmaker.
Hope next Sunday will offer clear blue skies.

King Tiger said:
Hey guys

Just wanna to apologise to everyone of you who came early in the morning today till noon time, while waiting for the rain to stop.

Yo KT, no one can control mother nature. So no apology required.
Moreover, we do have great time gathering and shoot Jumbo too!
P1040043.jpg

Here's your airplane, ready for you!
P1040030.jpg

See you and all next Sunday!

King Tiger said:
Hey guys

hey boss no need to apologise in fact through the chit chat in the KFC i also get to know abit abt everyone ... wish to see the male model of the day hurry post leh