1000D photo gallery

Guys guys guys ... my apologies but I really can't help it. Been reading the last few posts, and either Im lost or from another planet as I dont understand.:confused:

What's this 'Lasso' and 'feathers'? Are we talking about Cowboys shooting birds?

help me someone.

:) Photoshop bro. 'Lasso' is a selection tool.
When u cut something, 'feathers' can be used to make smooth edges.

:) Photoshop bro. 'Lasso' is a selection tool.
When u cut something, 'feathers' can be used to make smooth edges.

long time never heard from you haha :D

Just playing BW photo. feel free to CC :)

3331031232_6800d370a2.jpg

a shot per day, keeps the fungus away....

tips of the day, don't use the mirror lock that frequent. Cause it may attract dust to your sensor. If there's duct inside your camera lah....

A few pictures, to prepare for sunday.

And oh, i did post a post. Do add your name if you're interested in coming. Cheers~

IMG_3941.JPG

IMG_3957.JPG

IMG_3958.JPG

And special thanks to emotic aka firdaus for his book. Learnt alot!!! Scott Kelby rocks. hahahx!

a shot per day, keeps the fungus away....

tips of the day, don't use the mirror lock that frequent. Cause it may attract dust to your sensor. If there's duct inside your camera lah....

A few pictures, to prepare for sunday.

And oh, i did post a post. Do add your name if you're interested in coming. Cheers~

And special thanks to emotic aka firdaus for his book. Learnt alot!!! Scott Kelby rocks. hahahx!

Now than you say ha :think: been using it everytime im on tripod.

cakka

Now than you say ha :think: been using it everytime im on tripod.

cakka

can use that frequent lah, provided that you always 'blow' away those stupid dust in the camera...

i'm just gliding through all the info. Some i know already.. I'm actually interested in the portrait section. Really good tips :)

gUYS..
Does anyone have photoshop software...can borrow or not. I desperate leh..
i still unable to reinstall..beng 2 days trying..if anyine here kind hearted hava a underground copy..can borrow me. Sorry.
Thanks.

gUYS..
Does anyone have photoshop software...can borrow or not. I desperate leh..
i still unable to reinstall..beng 2 days trying..if anyine here kind hearted hava a underground copy..can borrow me. Sorry.
Thanks.

I dont have the disk but its in my mac (someone install), dunno can do it or not.

fatah where u live?

i stay whampoa bro...by next mth shift to bedok reservoir already. y bro wanna come help ah..good oso if can come. later i pau u kopi money.hehe

To quote rocfreaks .. a photo a day keeps the fungus away .. C&C always welcomed

Angel Bokeh

Heart Bokeh

Spidermen?!

To quote rocfreaks .. a photo a day keeps the fungus away .. C&C always welcomed

Spidermen?!

omg.. this is damn dangerous ah.. i tot they will have this "trolley" to stand on and clean the glass? sitting on a harness.. can go anytime...:o

Oitt..

All 1000D GILAAA PHOTOGRA[HERS /./GO SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP..
1.30 am alreadyyyyyyyyyy... sleeeeeep

Here are some shots..during my outing with chakka to National Museum..

Too bad i got no Photoshop already...

Juz a normal PP on it.

Enjoy and c&C k..no mercy bro..u all GILA rite..

Antique camera
1_313740527l.jpg

1_821777502l.jpg

Antique satay stall
1_583663251l.jpg
1_402256387l.jpg
1_356215616l.jpg

Continutiation...part II

1_386551912l.jpg

1_977930185l.jpg

1_543875154l.jpg