1 more hour to my 350D!

i got it at $1730++ with gst man

and i also checked the canon ixus i5... $535 with gst.

this plum dude with specs damn helpful. giving tips and all...

ROCK IT!

Haywire bro,

u paid in full or instalment huh?

just curious, waht other stuff did you get in the package too? I got mine from bestcam too. may pm me =)

Planner said:
Haywire bro,

u paid in full or instalment huh?

mega power batt

350D and vert grip lor

Seems like there're many different views on Bestcam, some says scam, some seems to be happy.. I'm a bit confused now

I went there and got a bloody attitude from one of the "kim moh" salesman when I asked politely if they can match compete with Cathay's price. Told me to buy from them instead, and thinks I have no idea what the price Canon sold the camera to them, and lamenting that I was trying to buy it at cost price.

So much for professional service.

haywire said:
wooohooo!! i f***ing love my new cam yo!!

pardon me for using f*** but i'm mad! haha

thanks to castleinthesky man... great help..great buy!

bestcam got the best price, friendliness and helpfulness. mega big up yo!

Wow! Excited for you. Enjoy the new gear. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Vulpix0r said:
I went there and got a bloody attitude from one of the "kim moh" salesman when I asked politely if they can match compete with Cathay's price. Told me to buy from them instead, and thinks I have no idea what the price Canon sold the camera to them, and lamenting that I was trying to buy it at cost price.

So much for professional service.

i oso ganna frm their lady boss b4./....kaoz...damn rude. :angry:

adrian_4781 said:
i oso ganna frm their lady boss b4./....kaoz...damn rude. :angry:

Not happy just walked off, or give them a piece of your mind.
Today I also encountered this guy at HN.
Was quite pissed off, and I told him off too.

Anyway base of my years of working, customer is always rite.
Usually for staff worker I buay tong I will tell them off
"buay song, don't do lah (work here)!" as if ppl force them?

Boss one, got to tread more careful lohz, since they boss mah.
More diplomatic, also got to make them feel you will come back to them again.

Check out my thread in consumer corner for mass order of 350D