*06/05/2006* In touch with nature @ Lower Pieirce Reservoir

Morphis said:
Now I know why Jan's always going there in the evening.
Go catch monkey.:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Nice one.

are u who i guess u to be, the submerged pro .. yoh bro :)

Koelsch said:
catch no balls :bsmilie:

and here's my lousy monkey picture. shall edit the rest. gotta bath and go rest early for tml dog show shoot.

edit1.jpg

My guess is this is a female :P

Klose said:
Posting here for easy access :sweat:

IMG_6046.jpg

nice reflections ... n pleasure meeting ya finally

yilishengxian said:
These are 2 of my takes...

The best of the damselfly mating i got...

sin_touch_with_nature_crop_001.jpg

Anyway I'm the first blank of the "Top left to right" of name list...

Wah, during courtship, they form the love symbol too :)

Leinaj said:
My guess is this is a female :P

it's a male ;p see those things dangling down right below. a female is shown in lkm's picture. see the vast difference there man lol

whoa! all so pro!.

my noob pic

_5062594.jpg

raptor84 said:
I like the colours and mood in the second and third pics :)

Hi raptor84, meeting ya tomolo, teach me how to take doggies pic can? Hee ... excitig and heard that ur doing some work there too .... will be bringing my two doggies too

Leinaj said:
Oso dun noe wat I am taking today ... here's some 4 ur opinion

LeiNajPeirceLowRes7.jpg

hey bro i got a frank comment here strictly from my point of view .... i think this is my favourite shot from u apart from those u have taken in the past . This one here is just so powerful man :thumbsup:

Ashleyy said:
wow! janiel! yr pics so nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovegrin:

Ashleyy, there is still much that I wish to learn from ya .... pai sei 1 million times :sweat:

Leinaj said:
Bro, I always like the colours in ur pic and the sharp focusing .. . :thumbsup:
oh ... only good colours and sharp photos only ah ? then i fail terribly :(

Leinaj said:
Ashleyy, there is still much that I wish to learn from ya .... pai sei 1 million times :sweat:
pro busy thats why never turn out today ;p where got time to teach people like us

S11loop said:
hey bro i got a frank comment here strictly from my point of view .... i think this is my favourite shot from u apart from those u have taken in the past . This one here is just so powerful man :thumbsup:

Thanks bro, ur constant sharing help lots .... its still a long journey for me

Koelsch said:
janiel i love your left picture! looks damn cool man! i think lkm was on my left hiding behind someone.

clement : you left out someone outta the picture! :nono:
sorry ah ... next time wont organise any outing anymore . A bad organiser i am

Leinaj said:
Thanks bro, ur constant sharing help lots .... its still a long journey for me
the visual impact is simply stunning

S11loop said:
oh ... only good colours and sharp photos only ah ? then i fail terribly :(

Nooooo ... not what I mean :sweat: The thing about ur pics, its consistent and different and stands out :sweat:

S11loop said:
pro busy thats why never turn out today ;p where got time to teach people like us

i met him for supper and walk walk around mustafa lehs! must be really lucky to go out with him that day.

Koelsch said:
i met him for supper and walk walk around mustafa lehs! must be really lucky to go out with him that day.
usually pro's free time are at night ... day time very busy and somemore he always sleep so late

Leinaj said:
Oso dun noe wat I am taking today ... here's some 4 ur opinion

LeiNajPeirceLowRes7.jpg

I like this one... Nice shot Janiel. :thumbsup:

S11loop said:
usually pro's free time are at night ... day time very busy and somemore he always sleep so late

koelsch :hammer: ashleyy
s11loop :hammer: ashleyy

anyway.. i got to work the whole day.. and me no pro... my pics are damn lousy sia
i like janiel's composition though.. we can all learn from him! hahaha :bsmilie: