*06/05/2006* In touch with nature @ Lower Pieirce Reservoir

Klose said:
Leinaj said:
Thanks :) Pity didnt have much time to chat with you :sweat: There's always another outing :bsmilie:

indeed, we're doing boardwalk later, seem like very good sun today .. promising

HVB88 said:
Another angle:

Spider2CS.jpg

Chandra, that's excellent. I think the Moriah shld be excited about the result of the attachment. :thumbsup:

U sure got steady hands mate :thumbsup:

Ashleyy said:
koelsch :hammer: ashleyy
s11loop :hammer: ashleyy

anyway.. i got to work the whole day.. and me no pro... my pics are damn lousy sia
i like janiel's composition though.. we can all learn from him! hahaha :bsmilie:

*blush*

lp_res_096mod_web.jpg

Using Nick's Tian Ya Filters

lp_res_099mod_web.jpg

Natural tone

lp_res_064mod_web.jpg

Where's My Gold?

lp_res_019mod_web.jpg

River Patrol

Leinaj said:
Your picture collage tells a story ... nice :)

thanks. was trying out something new.

S11loop said:
POST PHOTOS GUYS ;)

Me got no keeper shots today :cry:

as long as no throwing away i keep. every pic i take i keep = keeper shoots not? :think:

Leinaj said:
Chandra, that's excellent. I think the Moriah shld be excited about the result of the attachment. :thumbsup:

Jan, if you refer'g to me. Yes, I'm very impressed. It performed well with a Nikon body wif Tokina lens just now too.
All along I tot it was only for P&S.:embrass:
Thanks Jan.

Klose said:
Pro shot :thumbsup: You have the patience for macro shots :thumbsup:

Thanks Nic, we were lucky that the spider never moved from the leave... :)

Your Tian Ya filters ROCKS! :bigeyes:

Leinaj said:

Bro, not exellent lah... only get few sharp pics after more than 20 shots... :sweat:
Afterwards, I used tripod to shoot this spider (lucky he never moved..) :bsmilie:

HVB88 said:
Thanks Nic, we were lucky that the spider never moved from the leave... :)

Your Tian Ya filters ROCKS! :bigeyes:

Next time I must bring my +2 filter along ;)

Nono it's not Tian Ya that rocks. It's KRW :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

solarii said:
lp_res_096mod_web.jpg

Using Nick's Tian Ya Filters

lp_res_099mod_web.jpg

Natural tone

lp_res_064mod_web.jpg

Where's My Gold?

lp_res_019mod_web.jpg

River Patrol

Nice series Jason! :thumbsup:

Think I must also get hold of a closed up filter liao..

donchua said:
Think I must also get hold of a closed up filter liao..

BUY BUY BUY