Zaren - A Photo A Day

nice contrast :thumbsup: ... my attentions goes to the small green leaf!

thx Roger, Chris, KK, drumma, Adam, Catseye :)

KK: it's too messy to be my "red" lah..!

Adam: Morbidity is an interesting source of art.

20 February
56280557.jpg

Welcome to the "Rainbow Club"! :D

This is very RED! With strong lines & diagonals ... Win liao lor :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

hehehe rainbow club... :bsmilie:

waaa this is what i call ang gao gao! lol :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Chris Lim said:
hehehe rainbow club... :bsmilie:

waaa this is what i call ang gao gao! lol :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
Ha ha, I thought it's 'ang gong gong' :bsmilie:

zaren said:
Adam: Morbidity is an interesting source of art.

20 February
56280557.jpg

You're into the rainbow theme too? :bigeyes:

Anyway, I concur that morbidity is an interesting subject. It's even more interesting if you were to dwell into the branch of philosophy that question the very notion of death (amongst others of course), a.k.a. existentialism. Just that I don't usually associate you with morbidity. :D

thx wiz23, chris, adam :)

21 february
"face"
56350208.jpg

Very apt title :) :thumbsup: Is this your "orange"? On my screen seems somewhere in-between red & orange ;p

wiz23 said:
Very apt title :) :thumbsup: Is this your "orange"? On my screen seems somewhere in-between red & orange ;p

yep, it's kinda orangey....now gotta look for something yellow to shoot! :bsmilie:

zaren said:
thx wiz23, chris, adam :)

21 february
"face"
56350208.jpg

Hee~! I don't care about the colour... but this picture bring a smile to my face. You have just made my day! :D

zaren said:
yep, it's kinda orangey....now gotta look for something yellow to shoot! :bsmilie:
Can't wait to see your "yellow" :)

wah... the face even got eyebags!!! :bsmilie:

must be not enough sleep... ;p

nice pix! zaren should do rainbow maybe... this week red, next week orange, etc etc =p

haha zaren zaren, you can take creative pictures with all sort of subjects

yo uncle zaren :P hehehe say.. ur pix never fail to impress me :) i love the shot of the railingz w/ the red background and the light falling behind... very very nice... say why everything red ah?

Waaaa piang... like that also can see. heehee really impressive stuff. haha :bsmilie: