Zaren - A Photo A Day

thx zhang3feng, kentay, KK, wiz23, eikin, soma, Jayson_Ang, AngelZhou :)

KK: just keeping the eyes peeled for something new to shoot everyday, just like u!

soma: decrease gamma by quite a bit, that will have the effect of increased contrast and more saturated colours.

AngelZhou: i oso cannot tahan ur pix! *closes eyes too* lol

19 mar
57403799.jpg

zaren said:

KK: just keeping the eyes peeled for something new to shoot everyday, just like u!

soma: decrease gamma by quite a bit, that will have the effect of increased contrast and more saturated colours.

19 mar
57403799.jpg

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: the more i see the more i wanna close my eyes~! buay ta han liao la~

**** man, everyday you sure have a picture to stun me

zaren said:

19 mar
57403799.jpg

Thank for the tips.:thumbsup: :p
Another inspiring pic you have post again.:thumbsup:

zaren said:

er....i don't find any gamma in PS7......:p :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

zaren said:

19 mar
57403799.jpg

woohoo! drama mamma :)

dun know wat to say, it's beyond speechless........... sarcrificing my lunch time just to admire your pix (still worth it).............. :D

thx zhang3feng, wiz23, Jayson_Ang, soma, KK, choo, Jacq :)

gosh......running out of things to shoot liao....PAD is hard work! lol

soma: i have gamma adjustment in irfanview.

Jacq: nooooo.....food is more impt!!! pls dun starve!

20 mar
57504821.jpg

wow, vibrant and clearly defined shadows. i must learn to see such a bright and colourful world, maybe if i take off my shades it'd be easier?

zaren said:

20 mar
57504821.jpg
Fantastic! :thumbsup:

zaren said:

20 mar
57504821.jpg

awesome colours!!

:thumbsup: All the pics since day one are great!
amazingly cool shots!:thumbsup:

superb color! :bigeyes:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: good shots

thx seanlim, erthling, wiz23, drumma, zhang3feng, drakko, choo, philliptan, harry t :)

21 mar
57562142.jpg