YSS - Yishun pple pls stand up III

woa! what's with this clubbing thing abt? durain as in food, or esplande? are we going clubbing after shooting ???? which club? DXO or something? :cool:

HaHa - who knows right after or in-between we'll have a time out drink at one of those clubs / pubs haha Chill out "Sip Sip" get the high and Shoot the ~Hell

I loved the PS! my kind of style! If only we have such locations to shoot from.....

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=275735

If you are interested to join me. I will be here at 6.45pm on MAY 3 2007, just give a call when you here. After the talk we will go for dinner....

1. Nicholas Wee_967057122.
3. NMSS_2 (Yo Nic. please bring my book)

just edited some photos taken of my nephew not long ago.

Glen.jpg

Glen2.jpg

Glen3.jpg

longggggg time never do food product shots already ... these are the ones i tried over the weekend ... tks JP for the cam ... ;)

final2.jpg

ps: ignore the bear ...

as u all can see, there are flaws on the choco themselves, as i've no experience in shooting choco, i wrongfully took them out from fridge and shoot ... that's y u can see the condensation and melts ..

hmm the food dun look tempting to me leh
maybe i dun like chocolate haha

I loved the PS! my kind of style! If only we have such locations to shoot from.....

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=275735

If you are interested to join me. I will be here at 6.45pm on MAY 3 2007, just give a call when you here. After the talk we will go for dinner....

1. Nicholas Wee_967057122.
3. NMSS_2 (Yo Nic. please bring my book)

Update on the talk:
1) Talk by Ken Seet
5 may 2007, 2-4pm
Epson Solution Centre
501 Orchard Road #03-18/19 Wheelock Place

2) Talk by Ken Seet
6 may 2007, 2-3pm
Page One Vivocity
1 Harbourfront Walk #02-41/42 Vivocity

1. nicholas

Today's sunset 7.30pm when i jus reach home.
Good evening to fellow YSS members
DSC_3754Medium.jpg

Update on the talk:
1) Talk by Ken Seet
5 may 2007, 2-4pm
Epson Solution Centre
501 Orchard Road #03-18/19 Wheelock Place
1. Ray

2) Talk by Ken Seet
6 may 2007, 2-3pm
Page One Vivocity
1 Harbourfront Walk #02-41/42 Vivocity

1. nicholas

Jimmy> I really need to return the book to you.
Jenny> I have collect some booklet for you when i was at Epson last Sat.

Can we meet like this coming friday for Kopi at 10.30.....

Programme Photography Workshop by professional photographer Mark Rogers
Date/Time : 19 May 2007 , 2:30-4:30 pm
Venue : Lee Kong Chian Reference Library - Level 5 - Possibility
Subject : Recreation & Travel
Admission : Free admission
Topics: ·Photography at altitude ·Digital cameras: digital vs. film ·What type of camera do you need for what you do ·Controlling exposure ·Creative use of exposure and shutter speed ·Composition ·Basic lighting tips Also includes a presentation of photos taken during the filming of EVEREST: BEYOND THE LIMIT, as well as a Q&A session. Admission is FREE but limited to 100 participants, on a first come first served basis. To register, please log on to http://discoverychannelasia.com/everest. Registration begins from April 24.

http://nlb.gov.sg:80/CPMS.portal?_n...dateSelection&_pageLabel=CPMS_page_events#top

1. nicholas

Jimmy> I really need to return the book to you.
Jenny> I have collect some booklet for you when i was at Epson last Sat.

Can we meet like this coming friday for Kopi at 10.30.....

Yes Sir..... can come earlier or not? i will be getting real sleepy by ten leh.

Programme Photography Workshop by professional photographer Mark Rogers
Date/Time : 19 May 2007 , 2:30-4:30 pm
Venue : Lee Kong Chian Reference Library - Level 5 - Possibility
Subject : Recreation & Travel
Admission : Free admission
Topics: ·Photography at altitude ·Digital cameras: digital vs. film ·What type of camera do you need for what you do ·Controlling exposure ·Creative use of exposure and shutter speed ·Composition ·Basic lighting tips Also includes a presentation of photos taken during the filming of EVEREST: BEYOND THE LIMIT, as well as a Q&A session. Admission is FREE but limited to 100 participants, on a first come first served basis. To register, please log on to http://discoverychannelasia.com/everest. Registration begins from April 24.

http://nlb.gov.sg:80/CPMS.portal?_n...dateSelection&_pageLabel=CPMS_page_events#top

1. nicholas

hey nic, u sure u got the website right? doesnt seems so lehz ..

Yes Sir..... can come earlier or not? i will be getting real sleepy by ten leh.

Ok, for you special special. I will see you here at 9pm

> Jenny are you coming..