interested to find out.. how big is this group and hw mani of u there?
Our group have 6 regular member and a few who will drop by now and than.
interested to find out.. how big is this group and hw mani of u there?
yo ppl! any kopi session tmr night? btw wad time ur kopi sessions usually end ah?
Cannot confirm got or not as some had went oversea trip.
Do keep a look out here if there is one.
Kopi Usually end abt 1230am
Nowadays, it's like a default. All of us have this internal biological clock that tells us to be there for kopi every Friday night. Anyway, I will be going...
Xing? Nic? JP? Jim? Will?![]()
So did kopi session went on as schedule???
Reporting live from Hanoi
- temp 20 degrees
- weather foggy
- bfast = pho bo (beef noodle soup)
- itinerary = eat sleep and shoot.... hehehe...
summary = shiok!!!
KOPI Friday 30th March 1000pm
1. Alan (Chicken wings on me).
2. JP (long time no see)
3. Xing
4. Sinori
5. NMSS_2 (whoa! free chicken wings..... Mr Alan, please prepare lots of notes)
GEO GAO MEH! :sticktong
dont like that lah! your free flow of tiger on me! :bsmilie: