We just ended the discussion on our new website.
We will be coming up with sketches of our website; main page, about us, photographers' profile with portfolio links, services and contacts.
Main page - Nichole will be coming up with our logo.
About Us - kopi kias ...
Photographers profile - A brief description of ourselves and links to our own portfolio. (alright i'm running a bit of wild imagination here, instead of using phone cameras to show our faces with kopitiam as our background like what we did, maybe we can have a bit of "professional" images of us? Just a thought lar .. )
Photographers portfolio - We will be maintaing OUR OWN portfolio gallery, external links from our website to your galllery e.g flickr, pbase, photobucket and etc.
Services - currently we can afford to offer services like weddings, model shoots and sports photography. But providing paid or free services are secondary, so right now we dun focus on that first.
Contacts - come to 848 to find us.
So for the time being, this is what we've thought. Any more creative ideas ???
Each of us can do a simple sketches on papers on the pages that i've mentioned, and we bring it on our next kopi ~ Alright ??? Can can ???