YSS - Yishun pple pls stand up III

Sorry dude, this shootout is for regulars only... Probably the next shootout when ya around / we know u well ;)

hi i would like to join, i stay in yishun, but what is the theme for the shoot? or what is the costume? thanks

I will bring a bottle of red wine.

Date: Wednesday, 08082007
Event: National Day Special Shootout Discussion
Time | Location | Information: 848 CoffeeShop & If possible please bring your $70 along for collection. People on the list, please try to attend, thanks
Point of Contact: Randall - 83338230

1. Randall (CONFIRMed)
2. JP (CONFIRMed)
3. Jimmy (CONFIRMed)
4. Alan (CONFIRMed)
5. Sinori
6. XingWei (CONFIRMed)
7. palm101 (CONFIRMed)

8. Override2Zion (Tentatively, comfirm later can bo)

Heh heh might be changing my flight till friday instead :bsmilie:

hi just got my 400d not long ago and i happen to live in chong pang hope to join u guys

Now we need wine glass, probably just 2 of them.
Someone bring bottles of beer leh... I will bring another bottle of wine or two :) will bring wine glasses for all (x8)

hey it's National Day, dont we have an occasion to celebrate for!!!!

Anyone staying over :) I dont mind sharing the bed, hahahaha..... bfast for two some more

Someone bring bottles of beer leh... I will bring another bottle of wine or two :) will bring wine glasses for all (x8)

Anyone staying over :) I dont mind sharing the bed, hahahaha..... bfast for two some more

Can I have breakfast in bed with you?.... ;) :P

Hee hee...

I'll stretch myself over the bed.... you guys sleep on the floor or small living room...

8. Override2Zion (Tentatively, comfirm later can bo)

Heh heh might be changing my flight till friday instead :bsmilie:

Confirm LAR.... can lorz ;) Sms me le... Wednesday night meet up for discussion

So Xingwei bringing Wine & JP too... Glass By Xing too.... I'll get the Flowers after i collect the money from all on Wednesday :)

hi just got my 400d not long ago and i happen to live in chong pang hope to join u guys

Nice to have you here, hope to meet up with you for some shoot soon. Meanwhile, care to introduce more about yourself?

actually i am a newbie to photography since young always wanted a REAL camera like the SLR but not able to get one cause family quite poor finally got myself a DSLR last month cause got bonus hee:D dun know much about photographybut willing to get pointers from u guys

i'm sort of a newbie. but certainly a long time yishunite!;)

cameras own:
pentax mz50
oly c350
pentax m20
oly sp550 + uw housing.

=]

LOL, welcome both of you... Nice to have you both... Do feel free to cotact me via sms @ 83338230 . Could join us for "KOPI" chat this coming wednesday night at Blk 848's Coffeeshop :)

Happy shooting. My camera just landed in the Hospital..

This saturday and sudnay there will be a rally near my house. Just to ask anyone interested in shooting cars?..

Rally = Rally in dirt roads, in oil plam plantation.

Details (quite hard to understand what they are saying) at

http://www.malaysianrally.com/aprc2007/index.asp

Bro, when can we go to the prawn farm again. This time 3 day 2 night stay...

Guys,

I will be having a 1 week break in conjunction with school holiday from 1st Sept to 9th Sept. The 2 weekends we can go in if u all want to. But since we can set off only on saturday morning, most prob is 2D1N..hah..

Guys,

I will be having a 1 week break in conjunction with school holiday from 1st Sept to 9th Sept. The 2 weekends we can go in if u all want to. But since we can set off only on saturday morning, most prob is 2D1N..hah..

how many prawn ponds left after the raid by YSS? :bsmilie: