You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB discussion. *63* - New Gaffer is??

Cheesecake said:
its roberto martinez.

he need all the support he can get. pls bro rodz, u can start by giving him a 10match grace period. hehehehe

Sure..10 matches but thats all! Hahaha..

grumpy said:
:bsmilie: what else can we expect from Bro Rodz

Martinez comes with reputation of saving smaller clubs from relegation..for me its poor CV..Klopp on the other hand has a reputation of winning major league with smaller clubs, just like RB with Valencia..that imo is good CV..

Klopp suits kkj team. and sadly liverpool fit in.

Still no new ahhh..... Hopefully it's a manager who won the league before, get a KKJ manager and we will stay KKJ team :(

We dun need a man who write a book about break ppl legs to come manage liverpool.

fotoudavid said:
We dun need a man who write a book about break ppl legs to come manage liverpool.

Can take over rednose when he retires..

He is next in line to take over Red nose hahaha...!!!

Yeah !! My New Warrior kit has been dispatched. Should get it by 1st JUNE :cheergal:

The reply for my enquiry - "The colour of the numbering on the new home kit is white .Design for the personalisation will be the same as last season."
Disappointed that its not gold PL numbering and a nicer LFC numbering design though.

airfins said:
Yeah !! My New Warrior kit has been dispatched. Should get it by 1st JUNE :cheergal:

The reply for my enquiry - "The colour of the numbering on the new home kit is white .Design for the personalisation will be the same as last season."
Disappointed that its not gold PL numbering and a nicer LFC numbering design though.

Waa wear liao and take a handsome pic of yourself here. Kekrke

airfins said:

Ya. Crap. Y white?! Not as sexy!

white is sexy, example white Bra, white Gs...... hahahha but have to agree that gold will be the best to goes with the yellow printing infront. Me no hamster leh can't take pic and post huhuhuuhuh.... See bro roDz avatar, that Yan Tao Kia in the new home kit enough liao lol

airfins said:
white is sexy, example white Bra, white Gs...... hahahha but have to agree that gold will be the best to goes with the yellow printing infront. Me no hamster leh can't take pic and post huhuhuuhuh.... See bro roDz avatar, that Yan Tao Kia in the new home kit enough liao lol

Huat ah!