fotoudavid Senior Member Oct 25, 2014 #121 can we win tonite???? can we drop balotelli??? just for once to see can BR??
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Oct 25, 2014 #122 fotoudavid said: can we win tonite???? can we drop balotelli??? just for once to see can BR?? Click to expand... Yes we can win... arghh should be ok....
fotoudavid said: can we win tonite???? can we drop balotelli??? just for once to see can BR?? Click to expand... Yes we can win... arghh should be ok....
P petetherock Senior Member Oct 25, 2014 #123 fotoudavid said: can we win tonite???? can we drop balotelli??? just for once to see can BR?? Click to expand... Do it... winning matters more than keeping a less than sterling player.
fotoudavid said: can we win tonite???? can we drop balotelli??? just for once to see can BR?? Click to expand... Do it... winning matters more than keeping a less than sterling player.
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Oct 25, 2014 #126 25 mins had played and we can't even take a shot at their goal post..... yawnnn
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Oct 25, 2014 #128 Cheesecake said: attack sibeh cham!!! no flow!!! Click to expand... What to when we dont have 2 of our top scorer last season... lol
Cheesecake said: attack sibeh cham!!! no flow!!! Click to expand... What to when we dont have 2 of our top scorer last season... lol
Cheesecake Senior Member Oct 25, 2014 #129 next game mux start with 2 strikers liao. balotelli simply cannot play alone upfront. the first kick, he should have scored but the gk is siao.
next game mux start with 2 strikers liao. balotelli simply cannot play alone upfront. the first kick, he should have scored but the gk is siao.
Cheesecake Senior Member Oct 26, 2014 #130 it'll be most likely we'll be heading into the january market for strikeforce reinforcement.
Cheesecake Senior Member Oct 26, 2014 #131 thinking back, we were thrashed 3-0 by madrid in mid-week, the team's morale might be low. its a clean sheet but then again, its only hull.
thinking back, we were thrashed 3-0 by madrid in mid-week, the team's morale might be low. its a clean sheet but then again, its only hull.
fotoudavid Senior Member Oct 26, 2014 #132 Lambert and balotelli must start together,…. think need another striker.
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Oct 26, 2014 #134 Cheesecake said: nxt game is league cup against Swansea. Click to expand... Every team also tough for us now. lol
Cheesecake said: nxt game is league cup against Swansea. Click to expand... Every team also tough for us now. lol
Cheesecake Senior Member Oct 26, 2014 #135 roadrunner_552 said: Every team also tough for us now. lol Click to expand... sad but true. i think the solution is to play with 2 strikers (as in STRIKERS - Lambert, Balo and Sturridge). BR should be ready to field his best 11 always.
roadrunner_552 said: Every team also tough for us now. lol Click to expand... sad but true. i think the solution is to play with 2 strikers (as in STRIKERS - Lambert, Balo and Sturridge). BR should be ready to field his best 11 always.
P photo-orama New Member Oct 29, 2014 #136 ... http://hoofoot.com/?match=Liverpool_FC_2_-_1_Swansea_City_2014_10_28
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Oct 29, 2014 #137 The goal concede is really bad. Our defenders always left space for others to take shot so easily......
The goal concede is really bad. Our defenders always left space for others to take shot so easily......
P petetherock Senior Member Oct 30, 2014 #138 The next opponent is Bournemouth.. That should help.. If we can't beat them then we don't deserve to be in the top four.
The next opponent is Bournemouth.. That should help.. If we can't beat them then we don't deserve to be in the top four.
K kelccm Senior Member Oct 30, 2014 #139 Tough season thus far. Hope Liverpool can hang in there and grind out more of positive results
airfins Senior Member Oct 30, 2014 #140 Wow city lost to Oldcastle 0-2 !!! City fielded almost a first team and still lost at home, looks like this weekend we are going to have another tough match... Last edited: Oct 30, 2014
Wow city lost to Oldcastle 0-2 !!! City fielded almost a first team and still lost at home, looks like this weekend we are going to have another tough match...