You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *76* - CL here we come!!

100mil GBP... can la. no choice. the $$ is tooooooooo fascinating! :bsmilie:

need to try and find a suitable team player who can score and also, rather injury free.

some often talented players come with extra baggage, like this 'why always me'.

1 defender already costs ard 50mill pound liao lor. 100mill abit less leh. lol

Once the other clubs knows you have 100 million in your pocket they are going to selling you the player with a jerk up price. So it's not really all good news with the 100 million, remember how we sell for 50 million and bought a basket of rotten carrot at 30 million? That "why always me" is not really a talent lah he is a very much average player when he have the mood to play else he is always seen as a passenger in the park !!

Have you seen the most ugly boots from Adidas ?? Makes me laugh so hard, more will come in the World Cup hahaha

Haiz still waiting for 2013/2014 jersey on sales. Missed the boat last round on lfc store. :(

The home kit sales is still on just have to wait for free delivery or 20% discount. They might run out of size by then. Consider joining the membership for a 20% store wide discount including printing.

I guess i will wait for the free shipping promo again. If not, wait till weston start to clear stocks

It's ok let them have him, the players that they hijack from us were all rubbish and he is over rated priced at £25M !!!

As usual, people like to milk from us. But we are not man shitty or cheski wor. Our pocket not deep enough. lol

Jus hope won't raise to £30mil due to competition!

Why not David Luiz for LFC?

Huh David Luis frm Chel$ki .... I think he is the part of the failure of Chelski. I watched him played few times, never impressed me and always the under performing one.

Liverpool step up Moreno interest

Liverpool have formalised their interest in Sevilla's Alberto Moreno with a £16 million offer for the left-back, according to reports in Spain.
Sources revealed the club's liking for Moreno to ESPN earlier this month as manager Brendan Rodgers' attempts to strengthen his defence gathered pace.

Read more at http://www.espn.co.uk/football/sport/story/311325.html#eQYuTlM8Bidz5v07.99

Reds close in on deal for Southampton striker Rickie Lambert

Liverpool FC are closing in on a deal to sign Southampton striker Rickie Lambert.

The ECHO understands the fee for the boyhood Reds fan will be around £4million plus add-ons.

The 32-year-old frontman is part of England’s World Cup squad and is currently preparing for tomorrow night’s friendly with Peru at Wembley.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor.../liverpool-fc-close-deal-southampton-7191557?

Reds close in on deal for Southampton striker Rickie Lambert

Liverpool FC are closing in on a deal to sign Southampton striker Rickie Lambert.

The ECHO understands the fee for the boyhood Reds fan will be around £4million plus add-ons.

The 32-year-old frontman is part of England’s World Cup squad and is currently preparing for tomorrow night’s friendly with Peru at Wembley.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor.../liverpool-fc-close-deal-southampton-7191557?

Seriously we going to buy an old striker for that price? Alamak.... From Lallana become Lambert. lol :(