You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *76* - CL here we come!!

I think next season soton players will be mass sold again....

Wa heart attack season coming again without Suarez !!! No more close shop pack up early with 4-5 goals game. A lucky win for us but LFC seldom win their opening match :)

Dunno why you say the defence was bad cause it was the midfield that was slow or non existent that put pressure on the defence.

3 points. Better then zero.

wahahahahahaha

ya lor... this one u can go and update manu fans.

wahahahaha

sibeh heng 1st home game of the season we won and collected 3 important points!

HUAT AH!

YNWA!!

Dunno why you say the defence was bad cause it was the midfield that was slow or non existent that put pressure on the defence.

most often our defenders were dreaming. esp. when the equaliser was scored. Johnson was in no man's land.

the other attack whereby saints struck the bar, skirtie panicked and failed to head the ball.
then of course, johnson tried for an air-header.

the midfield bueysai when the anchorman was pulled out. on top of that coutinho is ineffective.

speaking of which, Stevie G seems to have another forgettable match.

but all these wouldn't have happened if our attack is stronger as we will put saints on the back foot. lacking a tok-kong striker.

maybe we need a solid anchorman too.

Tough start, but it's still 3 points... time for Captain Marvel to join the coaching team...

except for some good passing from Stevie G, I really think that this should be his last season.

Hope to see Markovic, Lallana and Moreno starting soon for Liverpool. But had to give them time to gel. Lets hang on there !!!

except for some good passing from Stevie G, I really think that this should be his last season.

yes, unfortunately. :(
I really loved him

In his prime he was an unstoppable force, dragging the whole team towards victory.

A win is a win, doesn't matter the scoreline. It's good that LFC starts the new season with a win. Hopefully this is good omen for the rest of the season :)

yes, unfortunately. :(
I really loved him

In his prime he was an unstoppable force, dragging the whole team towards victory.

ya lor... seeing Stevie G age d remind me of my own age which is all of 18!!! wahahahahaha!

A win is a win, doesn't matter the scoreline. It's good that LFC starts the new season with a win. Hopefully this is good omen for the rest of the season :)

were you asleep?! hahahahaha

YNWA!!!

there's talk of Alt.Madrid preparing a quote for Daniel Agger.

Where do you bros watch online ah?
I was watching the China feed... then suddenly the signal DROPPED!!!!
And I missed the 2nd and 3rd goals!

Pls post the link leh... thanks thanks!!!
YNWA!!

Search for "front row"