You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *75* - ONWARDS TOWARDS TITLE!!

2-0 first half.

not bad! :D

anytime we get a goal between first 20mins is quite good. demoralize the opponents ...we still need more goals. I supposed a 5-0 rout is in order

WHEN THE REDS GOES MARCHING IN ... Ho.. Ho... Ho... HO SEY LIAO !!!

anytime we get a goal between first 20mins is quite good. demoralize the opponents ...we still need more goals. I supposed a 5-0 rout is in order

Need to build on the goal difference.

Brendan Rodgers

The CAREFULLY CHOSEN ONE!!

so far so good!

kaboul looks good for a red!!!

toufu defence.

agger tio out run by saldado.

oh no... sibeh heng ball riochet off the spaniard and out for goal kick.

henderson puts it over an empty net! oh no!!!!!!!!

YES!!!

tottenham hotcakes jin hoh jiak!!!

TOP-TEN-HAM HOTCAKES SEDAP LA!!
TOP-TEN-HAM HOTCAKES JIN HOH JIAK!!!
3-0 AND COUNTING!!!

Stevie G came off and lucas got on.

:cool:

HENDERSON scores!!!!

straight in from a free-kick~!:bsmilie:

soldado kena jiaklat tackle by flanaghan.

he took a super tumble. and now lying on the pitch.

Henderson takes free kick ? :) he is actually very accurate on dead ball situation but running and shooting very Bo Bo ...

Yes !!! We are top of the table again !!! YNWA !!!

4-0!!

top of the table for 1st time since Christmas day! :bigeyes:

Henderson takes free kick ? :) he is actually very accurate on dead ball situation but running and shooting very Bo Bo ...

the freekick is tyko tick in one. hehehe