You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *75* - ONWARDS TOWARDS TITLE!!

Not easy to mark Navas lor. He is super pacy. We need to look out for him as well.

go sleep liao.

hopefully gooners can hold manSipTea! ;p

Today we must win!!!
To go top of table!!!
So excited I woke up early today and cannot koon liao... haha!!!

Lol we got good chance as city draw... but we must win city....

It's all in our hands... win all the matches, and the title is there for the taking..

Good chance!!! Nw we mux win all our remaining games to lift the title!!

It's all in our hands... win all the matches, and the title is there for the taking..

tim sherwood will analyse sunderland formation tat put REDs nervy last 15mins n i know we too cursing n swearing early thursday morning n almost had a heart attack when cattermole strike hit the cross bar.. spurs will try to emulate sunderland n play counter attack to secure 3pts and will dent REDs title aspiration...

yesterday results put REDs in the driving seat if REDs win 2nite match against spurs at anfield... i know all all REDs players r hungrier to clinch the premier league title after 24yrs...

“I’M 33. Realistically, I’m quite a distance away from winning the league at the moment. I have to take that on the chin but I’ll never give up fighting for it” – Steven Gerrard, August 2013.

Keep The FAITH!!!

Wah I have to visit macs to watch the match tonight...
Time to order a jersey ..
I might even wear my brand new 2000 version Crown Paint jersey :)

Wah I have to visit macs to watch the match tonight...
Time to order a jersey ..
I might even wear my brand new 2000 version Crown Paint jersey :)

Get this patch and iron onto your jersey !!!!
LVPLpatch2.jpg

OMG! This our best chance ever. It's all in our hands now!! Please don't blow it this time. Come on your Reds!!!

Praying hard the LFC will win all the matches, Man C lost another one. Title will be ours! Then I go to Anfield during September to take photo of the CUP for you all to see. Heh heh! If wins the title, it's like I predicted they will and make my way there this year, haha!

Expect a thrashing for hotcakes.

Chelsea should have listened to my warnings about Crystal Palace :embrass:.. as long as we make it through that one unscathed we will be fine. ;)

consperm thrashing on hand for hotcakes.

mai kia. tonight we dine in ANFIELD!!!