You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *75* - ONWARDS TOWARDS TITLE!!

its a a clear blatant challenge on flanaghan!

a PK!!! and a yellow. ;)

some very good play by LFC.

STEVIE G!!!!!

YES!!!

2-1!!!!!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

sexciting stuff from LFC again!

sexcellent through ball and flanaghan was brought down, resulting in the PK!

i bet we mux have some 65 - 70% possession.

2-1!!!!!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

sexciting stuff from LFC again!

sexcellent through ball and flanaghan was brought down, resulting in the PK!

Still sore abt the foul on our GK !!! Knn lar ref !!! go jiak shitz ok !!!!

another handball!! but the linesman kelonged.

Still sore abt the foul on our GK !!! Knn lar ref !!! go jiak shitz ok !!!!

now got another handball but ok la. replay showed that its ball to hand.

so nvm. we will score another goal.

SHould aim more shot at their hand to get pk since they liked to park aeroplane so much

now west ham goin ah beng style.

last 10mins of normal time left.

we are really imposing ourselves in this game.

sturridge connecting well with a long pass by sterling!

it was a difficult volley to execute.

on the other end, flanaghan again buang. gave away a free kick. :(

sturridge connecting well with a long pass by sterling!

it was a difficult volley to execute.

on the other end, flanaghan again buang. gave away a free kick. :(

Sturridge boh form today leh. Haiz

lai liao, normal service has resumed.

we are controlling well and spreading the ball with ease.

consperm possession rate is around 65%.

oh!!

suarez with another chip and it jus smack the bar again! :bigeyes:

with the outside of his boots no less! what a shot! :thumbsup:

kolo toure coming in for sturridge.

sturridge had a rather quiet match.

now we are playing 3-2-4-1

suarez raced cleared but the west ham player stopped suarez with a pull of the shirt.