Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #441 we'll go up to 2nd if we beat saints tonight!!!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #442 Cheesecake said: we'll go up to 2nd if we beat saints tonight!!!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: Click to expand... Seriously our midfielders didnt played well. Had to wake up and get the 2nd goal to kill them off
Cheesecake said: we'll go up to 2nd if we beat saints tonight!!!!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: Click to expand... Seriously our midfielders didnt played well. Had to wake up and get the 2nd goal to kill them off
Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #443 wakauz!! toufu defence again! sibeh heng saints strike the post!
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #444 Cheesecake said: wakauz!! toufu defence again! sibeh heng saints strike the post! Click to expand... sebey tulan. All take for granted
Cheesecake said: wakauz!! toufu defence again! sibeh heng saints strike the post! Click to expand... sebey tulan. All take for granted
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #446 To fight for top 2 or 3. Our defenders had to wake up leh. Zzzzzzz
Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #447 wakauz! wat is this?! keep on getting bombarded by saints?!
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #448 Cheesecake said: wakauz! wat is this?! keep on getting bombarded by saints?! Click to expand... looking for trouble. Better wake up
Cheesecake said: wakauz! wat is this?! keep on getting bombarded by saints?! Click to expand... looking for trouble. Better wake up
Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #449 suarez with a snap shot from a low cross by sturridge. finally got a shot in. :bsmilie:
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #451 Cheesecake said: suarez with a snap shot from a low cross by sturridge. finally got a shot in. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Can have a sucker punch goal boh. Need 2 kosong to be safe leh
Cheesecake said: suarez with a snap shot from a low cross by sturridge. finally got a shot in. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Can have a sucker punch goal boh. Need 2 kosong to be safe leh
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #452 Seriously we don't play like a champ league team at the moment. Lose out all the balls
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #453 Need sterling in 2nd half. We need pace to trouble their players
Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #454 very surprised that our defence machiam like smashed beancurd! :sticktong almost concede!! :angry:
Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #455 roadrunner_552 said: Seriously we don't play like a champ league team at the moment. Lose out all the balls Click to expand... sexpected this game to be very tough against southampton. not only that they are attacking our left, glenn johnson keeps getting raped.
roadrunner_552 said: Seriously we don't play like a champ league team at the moment. Lose out all the balls Click to expand... sexpected this game to be very tough against southampton. not only that they are attacking our left, glenn johnson keeps getting raped.
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #456 Cheesecake said: sexpected this game to be very tough against southampton. not only that they are attacking our left, glenn johnson keeps getting raped. Click to expand... BR better do something in 2nd half. At the rate, we will be punished in 2nd half for sure
Cheesecake said: sexpected this game to be very tough against southampton. not only that they are attacking our left, glenn johnson keeps getting raped. Click to expand... BR better do something in 2nd half. At the rate, we will be punished in 2nd half for sure
Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #457 1-0 first half! could almost be 1-1 or 2-1 to saints! sibeh heng
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #458 Sebey jialat. We must gan them till they wake up lar. knn
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #459 No supplies for the SAS upfront. All losing possession here n there
Cheesecake Senior Member Mar 2, 2014 #460 roadrunner_552 said: Sebey jialat. We must gan them till they wake up lar. knn Click to expand... kukujiao defence. really really jiaklat. looking at the way southampton attack, sibeh scary!
roadrunner_552 said: Sebey jialat. We must gan them till they wake up lar. knn Click to expand... kukujiao defence. really really jiaklat. looking at the way southampton attack, sibeh scary!