You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *74* - WALK ON!!

suarez almost goal of the season

08-02-2014-GifNumber-127.gif

HAIZZZZ....

If go in, definately goal of the season. :(

Truly nice scoreline. Too bad we conceded a penalty, if not the scoreline will look even better.

Best part of this match? We thrashed the gunners, and yet Suarez is not on the scoresheet..... :)

Thats a good sign.. a huge weight off suarez's shoulders and opponents have to think of other REDs players!!!

Despite gunner losing to Liverpool today, I still hope to see them on top of the league tomorrow.... 5 points behind is easier to chase than 6 points...... heh heh......

i sarpok you to beat arsenal!

That's easy.. our only concern in our 14 fixtures left, is on May the 3rd, when we play Crystal Palace at Anfield. The rest should not be a problem ;-)

Wa you super LFC fan lor 4 points for a win like that confirm we champion hahahaha 15x3 = 45 and 45+47 =92 enought for getting champion. 90 is very safe 85 points got slim hope so can only drop 7 more points.... As difficult as going to the sun (as good as impossible...) we have to draw our last 2 defeats with shitty n chel$ki and win against villa and WB that's 6points and would put at at 53 points with a real chance. Now can only hope the top 3 suffer unimaginable defeats and tones of injuries during the Champjon Leagues week.

I am still concerned about that Crystal Palace game on the 3rd of May, else 14x3=42 should get us to airfin's magic 92 and EPL champions :-)

Come on you reds

Sorry ah my calculation is on 15 matches salad Liao it's 13 matches left so it's 50+39 = 89 points. It might not be enough. The 2 points lost to WB is very crucial, else we are at 52 now and even shitty win we are just 4 points away and IF we beat shitty n Chel$ki then it's a 1 point game form both of them. Assnil should be fading off now with CL coming up.

Hope to repeat this level of play in the return FA Cup away match. A GOOD win tonite and all bros are very happy too, HUAT AH !!!!

Aia, we all count points +++++ for LFC... :-) I really don't want us to win FA cup and loose EPL. I rather have them loose FA cup match to gooners, and then be charged up for the game against Swansea, just a personal hope...

Sorry ah my calculation is on 15 matches salad Liao it's 13 matches left so it's 50+39 = 89 points. It might not be enough. The 2 points lost to WB is very crucial, else we are at 52 now and even shitty win we are just 4 points away and IF we beat shitty n Chel$ki then it's a 1 point game form both of them. Assnil should be fading off now with CL coming up.

Hope to repeat this level of play in the return FA Cup away match. A GOOD win tonite and all bros are very happy too, HUAT AH !!!!

To be truthful we are still in challenge for the League title. We used to have a good run in in the last dozen of matches so chances are high. It's how much the players want it that is most important. We played like this for all the games and we will be there. The team does not change much due to the small squad we have but the performance can yo yo much like in those lesser games that we loss or draw. It's BR job to drill and prepare them to be focus for the mission ahead. Since we are already so close this season lets go all out and lift the cup now and not wait for more rebuilding as every team is also rebuilding every season.

Iphone 5S for Arsenal

Skrtel x 2
Sterling x 2
Sturridge x 1

huat ah! :bsmilie:

City draw... Chelsea top the league. We are 6 points behind the leaders (it was 8 before today's matches). Come on you reds :-)

We still some free iphones reserved for them at anfield. :thumbsup:

That's cute !!! Can't believe it shitty BUANG !!

56, 55, 54.... and us at 50..... come on you Reds. We can still catch up!

come on man utd..after tonight game that is :D