You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *74* - WALK ON!!

Henderson double strike... 4-3

AnguishedOptimalEgg.gif

ya lor... si beh heng!!! one word to describe REDs performance.. HEART ATTACK
Hey we didn't have that feeling for a long time Liao hahaha remember last few season where almost every match we vomit blood and heart attack :) Not happy with the defence but very satisfied with the never say die fighting spirit, we need that for the end season games where top 6 and bottom team is fighting for points. Mid table team will just pack the defence and what for counter to sneak in a goal. Suarez still can't score :(

He should play in defense, things always happen there!! On the good side, +3 points, next....

victor moses really cannot.

he dun haf any awareness and is always waiting for things to happen.

hotcakes buang….

But still they can catch up mathematically, so we must keep winning.

NEXT IS SOUTHAMPTON!! 2nd march! Early morning i think, who can concur??

SUNDAY, 0130hr

local date/time: 02/03/14 0130hrs
venue: St Marys

last season sotong defeated REDs 3-1 at st marys... REDs muz win this game!!!

Keep The Faith!!

local date/time: 02/03/14 0130hrs
venue: St Marys

last season sotong defeated REDs 3-1 at st marys... REDs muz win this game!!!

Keep The Faith!!

They beat us at anfield. We must get it right this time. I hope that our defence able to sort out before this time. Soton play fast and passing game just like us.

I want to hear this song playing at anfield next season !!! Come on Liverpool !!!

[vid]vJbg3Ur3FZc[/vid]

liverpool_team.jpg

I want to hear this song playing at anfield next season !!! Come on Liverpool !!!

liverpool_team.jpg

dun expect him to be rafa..
there is only 1 bro rodz. ;)

i'd be content if we qualify and make it past the group stage..

Man united only one shot on target last nite.

that is an achievement already..... Moyes had no experience in champ league game. Give him a few more season. :bsmilie:

Think he went to CL before with everton but crushed real fast…. when we win the CL in 2005 but league position is 5th…

the link here very funny, read captions:

http://sg.sports.yahoo.com/blogs/so...piacos-pictures-one-video-224013295--sow.html

Yah manu should give more chance for Moyes..... he'll need more time to build his team..... ;p

the fall from the top is dramatic and the impact is earth shattering.

good luck to manu!! they need plenty of it after being screwed by SAF!