You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *70* - A New Beginning!

Daniel Sturridge could miss the start of the Premier League season, meaning Liverpool will be short of strikers if Luis Suarez leaves during the summer.
The Daily Express reports that Sturridge fears he will be out for 3/4 months, missing the start of the new season and with the Luis Suarez saga rumbling on it could leave Liverpool short of recognised strikers.

Tio snook again :(

Sibeh sian! Supposed to be our fight with chelski n mansiptea!

Nw, we out of equation. :(

Sibeh sian! Supposed to be our fight with chelski n mansiptea!

Nw, we out of equation. :(

mebbe a torres return to lfc might not be such a bad idea after all? :P

its never a bad move, if he is available for the right price of 5mil to 10mil gbp. :bsmilie:

your wish may come true. :bsmilie:

But i think he abit paiseh if he return to Liverpool....:embrass:

Anyway we had to buy unknown players nowdays. No champ league and uefa cup. Had to suck it up.... :confused:

shall treat torres as new signing....

Yeah, I also support Torres coming back to continue his unfinished business!

With Liverpool looking to lose Suarez soon and with Sturridge out for a few months, having Torres back for cheap could be the ideal way to ensure we still have some firepower up front for the start of the season. In any other case, Torres can help to strengthen the bench..... ;p

Agreed.. I previously offered $2, then was told that he is worth more, so I offered $4, now I see that we need him and that he made it to the Spanish squad, how about $10 but you don't hackle me during signing (and you remind him that LFC's history is kind of bigger than CFC's - no disrespect intended, its just ignorance is dangerous!) ;)

With Liverpool looking to lose Suarez soon and with Sturridge out for a few months, having Torres back for cheap could be the ideal way to ensure we still have some firepower up front for the start of the season. In any other case, Torres can help to strengthen the bench..... ;p

Agreed.. I previously offered $2, then was told that he is worth more, so I offered $4, now I see that we need him and that he made it to the Spanish squad, how about $10 but you don't hackle me during signing (and you remind him that LFC's history is kind of bigger than CFC's - no disrespect intended, its just ignorance is dangerous!) ;)

$2 is very dis respect!!

not to torres but chelsea owner LOL....

$2 is very dis respect!!

not to torres but chelsea owner LOL....

Roman will give us torres for free and a angbao for good luck for coming season. We had to change our luck for better again !!!!

Liverpool target Iago Aspas is drowning in offers, but wants a Kop move

Having helped Celta Vigo stay up, Iago Aspas is hoping to leave the club and Liverpool is his first choice

The livewire forward helped Celta Vigo maintain their La Liga status at the weekend as they achieved final-day survival by beating Espanyol.

This meant that Aspas' release clause remained at €10million, a price that forced several sides - including Valencia - to withdraw their interest in the 25-year-old, but plenty are still prepared to rival Liverpool for his signature.

"Celta have more offers than just the one from Liverpool," a deal insider told MirrorFootball.

"There are offers from other Premier League sides, and from Italian and German teams that have qualified for the Champions League.

"They also have a very good offer from Benfica."

"However," he added, "Iago wants to play in England, and his preference is still for Liverpool."

"I believe this will all be resolved either this week or next."

Liverpool are also trying to secure a deal for long-term target Henrikh Mkhitaryan, with the Shakhtar Donetsk midfielder keen for a move to one of Europe's big leagues this summer.

Check out all the latest News, Sport & Celeb gossip at Mirror.co.uk Liverpool transfer news: Iago Aspas is drowning in offers, but wants Anfield move - Mirror Online
Follow us: @DailyMirror on Twitter | DailyMirror on Facebook

Henrikh Mkhitaryan

[vid]Yvy0z8CMg7E[/vid]

Roman will give us torres for free and a angbao for good luck for coming season. We had to change our luck for better again !!!!

LOL.... free plus ang bao.... paiseh leh.........

hmm....i doubt roman will.
nvm then, torres can stay on at chelsea, who knows, mourinho might get the best out of him.... :bsmilie: