You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *69* - Battle for Top 7!! hehehehe

Eh hello bros!
Every year we have hope for the following year, simply because the year is terok and jialat, but this year (ok 2013) we actually SEE the GOALS rolling in... instead of hitting the woodwork or not even getting the chance to be shot.
And the PASSING movement, if not continuously through the games, but at least in bursts which stir the excitement in your diehard fan's hearts (come on don't fool yourself, you felt that!!!)
Only the defence has looked more shaky than most years, but even then we have survived most onslaughts.
Winning = Shiok.
Losing = Shack.
Just enjoy our winning streak and support the Manager whatever his name is la (He can be called Gaylord Focker for all we care!)
SHIOK SHIOK LA!

Eh hello bros!
Every year we have hope for the following year, simply because the year is terok and jialat, but this year (ok 2013) we actually SEE the GOALS rolling in... instead of hitting the woodwork or not even getting the chance to be shot.
And the PASSING movement, if not continuously through the games, but at least in bursts which stir the excitement in your diehard fan's hearts (come on don't fool yourself, you felt that!!!)
Only the defence has looked more shaky than most years, but even then we have survived most onslaughts.
Winning = Shiok.
Losing = Shack.
Just enjoy our winning streak and support the Manager whatever his name is la (He can be called Gaylord Focker for all we care!)
SHIOK SHIOK LA!

Yay!!

errr...

if his scottish record back then is so impressive and so good, why isn't he managing one of the top sides of English league in the early 80s?

why a struggling club like manu?

dun forget ur raf999 signed an injured player, aqualanlan. he is injured and he signed him.

how to explain that?
manure back then still a big club..just like us now..:think:

thats exactly what i meant...another manager signed players with long-trem injury u make noise, but BR signed MC kings too yet its ok?:nono:

i thought Rednose came from Aberdeen?
One of those club who broke the monopoly of Celtic & Rangers, i dont bother to check which club..

Eh hello bros!
Winning = Shiok.
Losing = Shack.
SHIOK SHIOK LA!
all i care is the club...LFC...the manager has got to convince with results...not just some fanciful display...:sweat:

Sahin complained about BR.....

Good news is Nani wanna extend his deal in man united.

you guys want torres back? 15m lelong.

Aia Zaren

Just to let you know, that this is not the buy and sell section, and that the moderators should have move your post there; we will accept Torres back, along with your 15mil, BUT ONLY AFTER your cheque clears :)

you guys want torres back? 15m lelong.

Gotta pay us 80 million first.... then plus torres. then every goals from suarez another 1 million.

Aia Zaren

Just to let you know, that this is not the buy and sell section, and that the moderators should have move your post there; we will accept Torres back, along with your 15mil, BUT ONLY AFTER your cheque clears :)

nvm...let him go back to atletico madrid then :)

Hey he scored against Steaua this morning worr although missed a pk. Do give him a chance. lol

Inter milan thrased hot cakes 4-1

Hey he scored against Steaua this morning worr although missed a pk. Do give him a chance. lol

not bad.....i don't mind him scoring in the FA cup replay with man u. lol