You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *68* - Its a battle! Stay close!!

Benitez is was the best manager we had for for a long time now. If Brendon Rodgers is ever gonna win the league, it will take quite a few more seasons of learning because his tactics are not up to scratch. The first half was so dire, the best offensive player so isolated up front.

well, alonso was the main reason why we had the best midfield then.

not forgetting, replacing him with gareth barry. :bsmilie:

who could forget the huge severance package raf999 took with him when he forced the owners to sack him?

and he never made a single mistake in LFC, no, its never his fault. its somebody else's.

anyway, he is history. if he is so fantastic and well liked, he will definitely be int he consideration of the new owners.

sad to say, he wasn't even on the shortlist and he has to KPKB in the press, stating his disbelief that he is not considered for the job. :bsmilie:

But hes linked to big clubs..whether he performs or fail its a different matter..

Like I said, should have started with Sturridge

He us causing a lot of problems for manu

ya lor. can't understand why no start 2 strikers.

now borini, sturridge and suarez giving manu a lot of trouble! :cool:

But hes linked to big clubs..whether he performs or fail its a different matter..

like u said mah, he has impressive CV. looks good from the outside but seriously, not many big clubs wanna take him in due to his attitude and power-hungry pattern.

anyway, the impressive CV are all in past tense.

but, alot remains to be seen if he can achieve anything with chel$ki but chances are he can as chel$ki has a very strong team to begin with and they just boosted their strikeforce.

walau eh.... sian. another booking for our player.

like u said mah, he has impressive CV. looks good from the outside but seriously, not many big clubs wanna take him in due to his attitude and power-hungry pattern.

anyway, the impressive CV are all in past tense.

but, alot remains to be seen if he can achieve anything with chel$ki but chances are he can as chel$ki has a very strong team to begin with and they just boosted their strikeforce.

Against gillette & hicks? Im behind RB..he did the right thing to go against..its for the club good

Benitez is was the best manager we had for for a long time now. If Brendon Rodgers is ever gonna win the league, it will take quite a few more seasons of learning because his tactics are not up to scratch. The first half was so dire, the best offensive player so isolated up front.

yes true.

but nothing is permanent and once u're pass ur usefulness, u'll be replaced.

true indeed, raf999 forced his way out with a big fat severance package.

he can of cos afford to shake leg at home, waiting for the next big job.

poor inter came calling and they are never the same again. :bsmilie:

Vidick out..haiz..their weaklink

raf999 is history and now, he is in charge of chel$ki, for better or for worse. :bsmilie: we should all look on ahead.

allen finally pulled off. :bsmilie: henderson coming on.

van pussy is good. dunno why this season he hasn't been taking m.c. :bsmilie:

henderson first pass... buang. :bsmilie:

hopefully his first shot will be a goal for us.

almost 2-2...

sturridge drives over. :sticktong

Sturridge missed chance..hes looking sharp though..must start most games

think we should always play with 3 strikers.

let the opponents worry!

offence is the best defence!