You'll Never Walk Alone! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB!! *68* - Its a battle! Stay close!!

Webb is going to tio hair dryer treatment during half time. A lot if decisions have not gone their way.
Hahaha

Cheesecake said:
reina's knee tio knackered by kagawa.

it only get worse. :(

Reina has been crappy, I suspect he is past his prime

Webb is going to tio hair dryer treatment during half time. A lot if decisions have not gone their way.
Hahaha

think first half we paid alot more than manu.

2nd half i think manu will up their ante.

maybe SAF will throw in the g-string he's wearing now, to remind howard webb of his smell and their good time together back then. :bsmilie:

You have your faith in BR..wave his undies harder..i lost faith in him long ago liao

i haf faith in putting faith and time on a young, up and coming manager.

i understand that it takes time to achieve something great.

anyway, its not our call. wait and see lor. :bsmilie:

tmd should field me now. I can easily score 2 goals !!! lol

1-0 first half.

can say that we escaped a mauling. :bsmilie:

i haf faith in putting faith and time on a young, up and coming manager.

i understand that it takes time to achieve something great.

anyway, its not our call. wait and see lor. :bsmilie:

Keep that blindfaith bro CC..hahaha..no CV..no faith for me..get an old hand now..get JC understudy him..thats my choice..but im nobody..lolZ

Can have Guess3 if BR get boot out end of the season? Put my name 1st please..hahaha