Cheesecake Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #361 raheem sterling is now heavily marked and is the subject of some intense foul.
Cheesecake Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #364 fotoudavid said: good to hear the good news of winning!!! Click to expand... bayer poor finishing la. our defence like toufu. if bayer take their chance, it could be very close!
fotoudavid said: good to hear the good news of winning!!! Click to expand... bayer poor finishing la. our defence like toufu. if bayer take their chance, it could be very close!
fotoudavid Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #365 bayer not weak team, so our wins means something. luck is finally here!!!
Cheesecake Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #367 think bayer is weak leh. or probably not as sharp. we also look weak. the defence CMI. carragher could be a liability in time to come. interesting to note that BR employs 2 anchorman, shelvey n lucas.
think bayer is weak leh. or probably not as sharp. we also look weak. the defence CMI. carragher could be a liability in time to come. interesting to note that BR employs 2 anchorman, shelvey n lucas.
G grumpy Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #368 Shelvey considered anchorman meh? I still dunno what is his natural or favourite role??? In fact, I dun even know WTH he doing in LFC?
Shelvey considered anchorman meh? I still dunno what is his natural or favourite role??? In fact, I dun even know WTH he doing in LFC?
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #370 fotoudavid said: Why boroni not playibg?? Click to expand... Rest day for him. Same as johnson, skrtel and agger
fotoudavid said: Why boroni not playibg?? Click to expand... Rest day for him. Same as johnson, skrtel and agger
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #371 Spearing and Adam both on for 2nd half. Doesnt look good at all !!!!!!!! lol
fotoudavid Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #372 roadrunner_552 said: Rest day for him. Same as johnson, skrtel and agger Click to expand... We so strong now.... rest key players and win.
roadrunner_552 said: Rest day for him. Same as johnson, skrtel and agger Click to expand... We so strong now.... rest key players and win.
roDz Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #374 Cheesecake said: interesting to note that BR employs 2 anchorman, shelvey n lucas. Click to expand... I remember someone played 2 holding midfielders in Mascherano & Lucas & getting sticks here...hahaha..
Cheesecake said: interesting to note that BR employs 2 anchorman, shelvey n lucas. Click to expand... I remember someone played 2 holding midfielders in Mascherano & Lucas & getting sticks here...hahaha..
fotoudavid Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #375 Shelvy is a clueless chicken. he never know where and hiw to place thr ball.
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #376 fotoudavid said: Shelvy is a clueless chicken. he never know where and hiw to place thr ball. Click to expand... sooo slow and cant run. cross also cmi
fotoudavid said: Shelvy is a clueless chicken. he never know where and hiw to place thr ball. Click to expand... sooo slow and cant run. cross also cmi
fotoudavid Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #377 roadrunner_552 said: sooo slow and cant run. cross also cmi Click to expand... But his bald head looks fierce.
roadrunner_552 said: sooo slow and cant run. cross also cmi Click to expand... But his bald head looks fierce.
Cheesecake Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #379 carroll smashes it home! :thumbsup: patient build up by LFC and carroll smashes a powerful shot!
Cheesecake Senior Member Aug 12, 2012 #380 keep him in the team. dun sell him. but do sell downing, chubby adam n spearing.