Yishun people pls stand up II

The fireworks drawing so cute....!

Damn... I just realised they are going to explore WWII bomb shelters. I like this sort of stuff! :( :(

where r the WW2 shelters pics guys???? i wanna see !!!!!!!

West_ray said:

Don't behave like a spoilt brat. The uncles and kor kors here are busy men ok? Be patient... :bsmilie:

;p

West_ray said:

Here you go.

WW2 Shelters

w1.jpg

w2.jpg

w3.jpg

w4.jpg

w5.jpg

Thank Eugene for bring me along to see the floorball,

Still cannot forget the cute little girl. Do you have the photography. Taking on Saturday before meet Ray at Bass Barah

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

u meeting me at Bass Barah on sat for wat??? and where the hell is Bass Barah?

West_ray said:

I went here early so i went to Bras Basah to but Magaize before meeting you. You want the LENSWORK Magaize

West_ray said:

Husband and wife quarrelling? ;p

eugeneceh said:

Husband and wife quarrelling? ;p

i seriously dun have any idea what the hell is he trying to say .... ;(

West_ray said:
Jimmy, from this wkend onwards ... intensive trainings for u for the compeition !!!!!!!!!

shouldnt i be posting pics from my older collections? anyway they are very good leh. one good in underwater and another in PS! :cry: i no chance liao.

NMSS_2 said:
shouldnt i be posting pics from my older collections? anyway they are very good leh. one good in underwater and another in PS! :cry: i no chance liao.

Pls believe in yourself. Just take a look at me until today I still cannot believe that I was selected for an exhibition.

If you keep your photography in the hard disk or CD, Then why are you buying all the expensive equipment.

Go for it, bro go for it.

nicholas68 said:
Pls believe in yourself. Just take a look at me until today I still cannot believe that I was selected for an exhibition.

Go for it, bro go for it.

you steady pom pee pee mah! :bsmilie:

anyway i try my luck lah. the water proof PnS looks good! ;p

Guess where was I a few hours ago.... ???
viewing fireworks from the Swissotel, courtesy of a fellow Canongrapher, hehe...
Fireworks1.jpg

Fireworks2.jpg

Fireworks3.jpg

Fireworks4.jpg

Fireworks5.jpg

all shot on a F30 on a fireworks preselect menu

Nice Nice................
Wanna have friday meet up at marina? Picnic + discussion + shoot fireworks?

Singapore Fireworks Festival

Last 2 shows this Friday and Saturday, any of you guys keen to shoot again? ;p

Fri, 11 Aug 2006: Team NEW CALEDONIA by Mr Charles GERMAIN of Inter-Dis SARL.

Sat, 12 Aug 2006: A Complimentary Musically Choreographed Fireworks Display by the French Team of Singapore Fireworks Festival 2004.

seems like there're several prime locations to shoot fireworks, we may need to set off for these places earlier :) let's get organised for this.

Date: Friday 11 Aug 2006
Time: To be confirmed
Event: Fireworks Display [Team NEW CALEDONIA by Mr Charles GERMAIN of Inter-Dis SARL]
Kopi session back at our nest after fireworks (Kopis and Rojaks on the house; Ray's ORD treat !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :angel: )

Attendees:

1. Xing (Assuming you are going)
2. JP (also assuming you are going...)
3. Eugene
4. Ray (ORD loh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Date: Friday 11 Aug 2006
Time: To be confirmed
Event: Fireworks Display [Team NEW CALEDONIA by Mr Charles GERMAIN of Inter-Dis SARL]
Kopi session back at our nest after fireworks (Kopis and Rojaks on the house; Ray's ORD treat !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :angel: )

Attendees:

1. Xing (going!!!)
2. JP (also assuming you are going...)
3. Eugene
4. Ray (ORD loh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
5. Ren Hao (assuming you are going too...)

JP, I like that location too at Marina East, but have to walk a fair bit, next best is the Marina Bay just below the Sheares Bridge. Can you find out how to go there?