Yishun people pls stand up II

Dinner aka Makan session Friday 04/08/06
Time :
hr
Venue: Aljunied MRT Station
Warning: Come at ur own rish the group will not responsible to any harm or damage to the person or any form of personal belonging. If you agree to the above statement do put down your name below ;p

Those coming
1) Xing
2) Nicholas
3) Ray
4) Jimmy
5)

For those interested to join us refer to here to find us.

Dinner Menu at Geylang
1) DURIANS
2) Dim Sum
3) Beef Hor Fan
4) Smelly ToFu
5) Claypot Frog Legs
6) YungHo You Tiao
7)

Time :
hr
Warning: Come at ur own rish the group will not responsible to any harm or damage to the person or any form of personal belonging. If you agree to the above statement do put down your name below ;p

Those coming
1) Xing
2) Nicholas
3) Ray
4) Jimmy
5) fatjp (Hope not very expensive, school staring next week)

Dinner Menu at Geylang
1) DURIANS
2) Dim Sum
3) Beef Hor Fan
4) Smelly ToFu
5) Claypot Frog Legs
6) YungHo You Tiao
7) Turtle soup ?

PS. will there be kopi session after that ? Or are we going to shoot at geylang

fatjp said:
Hope not very expensive, school staring next week

Turtle soup?

Dont worry, all the uncles here will share the bills la... which exclude Ray and you, hehe...

Dont think we are shooting Geylang la, unless someone can devise some methods to shoot discreetly... Kopi session in Geylang :bsmilie: with you know who, haha...

fatjp said:
Time :
hr

Those coming
1) Xing
2) Nicholas
3) Ray
4) Jimmy
5) fatjp (Hope not very expensive, school staring next week)

Dinner Menu at Geylang
1) DURIANS
2) Dim Sum
3) Beef Hor Fan
4) Smelly ToFu
5) Claypot Frog Legs
6) YungHo You Tiao
7) Turtle soup ?

Hi all

I may not be coming. My uncle-in-law pass away yestesday evening. I may leaving to Penang this Friday evening or Saturday morning.

guys ... i'm not sure whether can join u all or not ... coz my working hours is quite late ... first day already work till 9.30pm le ... was told that this is the nature of my work, hence not sure can join u all for the future kopi or not. Even if i can join, i have to leave early , coz i also working on Sat ... hahaha ....

West_ray said:
guys ... i'm not sure whether can join u all or not ... coz my working hours is quite late ... first day already work till 9.30pm le ... was told that this is the nature of my work, hence not sure can join u all for the future kopi or not. Even if i can join, i have to leave early , coz i also working on Sat ... hahaha ....

You sound like a grow up man. Welcome to the world of working life

Do not forget about us.

nicholas68 said:
You sound like a grow up man. Welcome to the world of working life

Do not forget about us.
yupz, i grow longer too ...

So little ppl left for the makan, wan to change back to kopi ?

fatjp said:
So little ppl left for the makan, wan to change back to kopi ?

I told Xing I've got KTV this Friday with my friends so can't make it for this tempting dinner leh...

Anyone interested to shoot this on Sunday morning? It's Samsung Inline Skating Festival.

>>> Roy can I take a look, how long is Long.

nicholas68 said:
I may be not going to Penang.
Then you are joining us at Geylang tmr... you're the guide there :bsmilie:

nicholas68 said:
>>> Roy can I take a look, how long is Long.
Nic, my sony R1 how? still can borrow from u for Sun or not ??? Coz i have no more digital already. I dun wanan bring D70s, cos it looks too "pro".

Nic, my "long" is as long as 600mm lens.

Xing said:
xing, u dun kay kay ... u still need guide meh?

Xing said:

COnfirm not going cannot get the air ticket.

>>> Roy are you coming tomorrow.

nicholas68 said:
COnfirm not going cannot get the air ticket.

>>> Roy are you coming tomorrow.
Nicole ... i'm not sure, my OT will only made known to me during last min one ... nvm ... i will call u all after 9pm and see how it goes ......

West_ray said:
Nicole ... i'm not sure, my OT will only made known to me during last min one ... nvm ... i will call u all after 9pm and see how it goes ......

Nicole????

Hey.. u all ah.. got underaged pple in CS one ok? Don't long and short here. Short might not be no good too. At most no bird only mah... I mean shoot birds lah! :bsmilie:

Nic, here's another place that has $2.50 8R prints on Crystal Archive Surpreme. ;)

eugeneceh said:
Nicole????

Hey.. u all ah.. got underaged pple in CS one ok? Don't long and short here. Short might not be no good too. At most no bird only mah... I mean shoot birds lah! :bsmilie:

Nic, here's another place that has $2.50 8R prints on Crystal Archive Surpreme. ;)

Good brushes come in small sizes. Hahaha

West_ray said:

ok. see you.

West_ray said:
Nic, my sony R1 how? still can borrow from u for Sun or not ??? Coz i have no more digital already. I dun wanan bring D70s, cos it looks too "pro".
hey you wanna play with mine or not, quite long also you know, hehe...

I've got a Minolta A200, Anti-shake, 28-200mm