Yishun people pls stand up II

nicholas68 said:
I want to but need to go Trader Hotel for setup.

what kind of set up, need to take photo ? Need part time worker ?

Kopi session 070706 (Friday)
Time :
hr
Venue: 848 kopi shop opposite ABC supermarket
Warning: Come at ur own rish the group will not responsible to any harm or damage to the person or any form of personal belonging. If you agree to the above statement do put down your name below ;p

Those coming
1) Nicholas
2) Ray
3) Xing
4) me, myself and I
5) Just me

For those interested to join us refer to here to find us.

Pls state what u wan to discuss incase you forget that nite.

Discussion Topic
1) Sungei Ringgit trip on 8th Jul UPZZ, 4 to go
2) Cosfest on 9th Jul
3) Reef Wakefest 2006 at Kallang Riverside on 22 - 23 Jul
4) National day fireworks with nicholas and son
5) Camera phones outing
6) self portraits of ourselves; to be taken and framed using 3x3 squares
7) National Netball League shoot on Sat at Kallang Netball Centre

Ray will be at the gym at 1930 hrs. If u're interested, come join him there!! It'll be a 2 hrs session follow by kopi. BRING A FACE TOWEL !!!!

For your information

urban clap - last friday every month Raffles Place Park

street clap - first friday of every month Far East Plaze

one more concert
16 july at city hall area

We got ourselves a name for this Yishun and Sembawang gp, and it's called ...

YSS Yishun-Sembawang Shooter !!!

Nic is task to come up with a logo for our gp !!! We shall wait and see.

184160874_302d46e7eb.jpg

the image looks blur, dun blame my camera phone, blame the uncle photographer!!! :bsmilie:

This wkend outing:

Date: Sat - 3pm to 7 or 8 pm
National Netball League shoot on Sat at Kallang Netball Centre
Meet: Kallang MRT at 2pm.

Date: Sun - 1pm to 6pm
Cosfest at Downtown East
Meet: 12noon at Khabit MRT to take a bus. (Right JP)

YSS outing - Cosfest 5 | The Reunion
Date : 9th July 2006
Time : 1pm – 6pm
Venue : NTUC Pasir Ris DownTown East
Admission : Free

Meet : 1200pm at khatib mrt station control (fish tank) than take bus 39
Warning: Come at ur own rish the group will not responsible to any harm or damage to the person or any form of personal belonging. If you agree to the above statement do put down your name below ;p

Those coming
1) fatjp
2) Ray (going early to take media pass)
3)
4)
5)

Plan for the day
1200 meet up khatib
take bus 39 to pasir ris
walk to inter change
take bus / walk to downtown east
1700 will end the day dinner / home sleep watch soccer

what to expect 1 2 3 4 5 6

kopisesioncute.jpg

if you dun like my face and jimmy click here

my proposted logo
ysslogo2.gif
ysslogo.gif

fatjp said:

Those coming
1) fatjp
3)
4)
5)

Plan for the day
1200 meet up khatib
take bus 39 to pasir ris
walk to inter change

Sorry all, I cannot go need to look after my son.

Sunday, 16 Jul 06
Meet: 7.30am at Khaibit MRT

1. Ray
2. Nicholas

Those coming
1) fatjp
3) Jimmy !!!!
4)
5)

Plan for the day
1200 meet up khatib
take bus 39 to pasir ris
walk to inter change

For those who missed the Netball tournament, u guys are wasted !!! lolz ....

nice discreet angle for the first pic ... Lolz ... good one !!!

btw, Eric, where's our photo tat u took ytd????

JP, nice work on the photos. Thanks! :)
P.S. Why is your own pic sooooo small?? :think:

Cosfest 2006
DSC_4307.jpg
another one HERE

DSC_4289.jpg

DSC_4285.jpg

DSC_4282.jpg

DSC_4309.jpg

one more HERE

More or else everyone took the same thing

i like the last gal , took quite a few of her ... haha