Yishun people pls stand up II

paiseh ... just reached home after a late night with friends. anyway i wont be joining u all for the JB shoot coz i already booked my off on the 3rd (for zad's wedding), xmas eve and new yr eve. Unless my other offs fall on the 2nd, i will not be joining u all. byeee ~

Whoa.. so happening down here.. keke.. ;p

3 Nov 2006
Kopi / Beer / Qoo Apple / Milo Peng / Session
9.45pm
Blk 848 Yishun Coffeeshop (next to ABC Supermarket)

1. Nicholas Wee
2. William
3. Eugene
4. JP

Look for these ppl if you are coming More picture here
KopiSession29Sep.jpg

The beer bottle are left by the previous ppl siting there ;p

5 Nov 2006
Yishun Fishing pond inside ave 6 forest
meet 730am Yishun mrt

A lot of walking on uneven road to reach location
Taking bus 806 till blk 391 walk 15min till foreign worker's quater and enter forest at the back. Expected to walk 30min to reach the pond. Click here Point of entry at the cross junction of st31 and ave 6

1. Nic
2. xiaolanku (small blue shorts)
3. JP
4. Eugene

Will be going to yishun macro heaven beside Yishun ITE before coming back.

5 Nov 2006
Yishun Fishing pond inside ave 6 forest
meet 730am Yishun mrt

A lot of walking on uneven road to reach location
Taking bus 806 till blk 391 walk 15min till foreign worker's quater and enter forest at the back. Expected to walk 30min to reach the pond. Click here Point of entry at the cross junction of st31 and ave 6

1. Nic
2. xiaolanku (small blue shorts)
3. JP
4. Eugene

Will be going to yishun macro heaven beside Yishun ITE before coming back.

http://streetdirectory.com/asia_tra...asterid=126857&searchbuildingid=16769&level=4

Yishun Fishing Pond

Comment Pls from all of you.

DSC_7662copy.jpg

DSC_7660copy.jpg

DSC_7631copy.jpg

I like the 2nd pix, very nice :thumbsup:

YSS Anniversary Outing
Place: Sungei Ringgit Trip (3rd time posting liao) 2day 1 nite
Date: 2nd & 3rd December

Organiser is Xing

Just a show of hands to see who are interested going to Sungei Ringgit.

1) Meet at Khatib
2) Bus to Changi Village, lunch at famous Nasi Lemak shop
3) Ferry from Changi to Sungei Ringgit, Msia (S$6 per person)
4) ETA ~ 1 hour
5) Village shoot and sunset
6) Go shooting till dinner time
7) Lobster Dinner ~ S$20 per person
8) Check in Alan's home and Night shoot around the place
9) Shoot sunrise ~ 6am
10) Bfast - Msia style
11) return Spore ~ 10am - 12pm (S$6 per person)

Going zad's wedding once we reach back in khatib

goooodd one... :cheergal:

YSS Anniversary Outing
Place: Sungei Ringgit Trip (3rd time posting liao) 2day 1 nite
Date: 2nd & 3rd December

Organiser is Xing

Just a show of hands to see who are interested going to Sungei Ringgit.

1) Meet at Khatib
2) Bus to Changi Village, lunch at famous Nasi Lemak shop
3) Ferry from Changi to Sungei Ringgit, Msia (S$6 per person)
4) ETA ~ 1 hour
5) Village shoot and sunset
6) Go shooting till dinner time
7) Lobster Dinner ~ S$20 per person
8) Check in Alan's home and Night shoot around the place
9) Shoot sunrise ~ 6am
10) Bfast - Msia style
11) return Spore ~ 10am - 12pm (S$6 per person)

Than go to zad's wedding

Yishun Fishing Pond

Comment Pls from all of you.

DSC_7631copy.jpg

a very good picture imo.... maybe like tat looks nicer.. how ar? ok anot? .. but i think need to brighten and adjust bit more contrast..

DSC_7631copy1.jpg

Was at the Subaru event on Saturday, didnt realise that I have a surprise catch... the winner of the contest during the early part of the contest, hehe....

Subaru4.jpg

This is during the 7th or 8th hour of the contest... everyone is still around...
Subaru2.jpg

Well... the one in green crocs is the winner.
Subaru1.jpg

The winning no. 320.
Subaru3.jpg

a very good picture imo.... maybe like tat looks nicer.. how ar? ok anot? .. but i think need to brighten and adjust bit more contrast..

DSC_7631copy1.jpg

Thank man.

9 Nov 2006 Friday
9.45pm
Kopi / Beer / Qoo Apple / Milo Peng / Teh Session
Blk 848 Yishun Coffeeshop (next to ABC Supermarket)

1. Eugene
2. Xing
3. Nicholas

Interesting photos on the Subaru challenge. Didn't know you went. So crowded... :)

>>> Roy, Xing and Jimmy are you all coming.

I need to pass you back all back the stuff that I borrow from you all. Let me know. thank..

>>> Roy, Xing and Jimmy are you all coming.

I need to pass you back all back the stuff that I borrow from you all. Let me know. thank..

Roy?? New boyfriend? ha ha.... Poor Ray.

Xing coming. His name in the list above already.

Jim: You coming? I think Nic not going to return you the stuff if you don't turn up tonight. hee hee..