Yimin

I prefer straight hair look... ;) Will be at Motorshow again to try out my CLS again... ;p

wow a gallery just for YiMing....
Great series n story book...you have good eyes to bring the beauty out from her. Good job dude.

always like the story line and candid shots.

Hi YiMing,
nice to see you here... :)
will send you the link to the photos we capture last weekend at the motor show. thanks for the great moments.
** i think you may figure out who we are**

This is exactly what I like about this serie. I see variations of Yimin(g).

Not just the wonderful smile.

Kudos to the guy (photog/ Gans n Posers) that got her going ! (and thk u to the motorshow that got her tired of exclusively smiling)

I have been watching you. Now it is unleached ! Make way, Yiming has arrived!

Wonderful !:thumbsup:

thanks! :) there only a few smiling pics in this collection though...i think i've smiled enough for a lifetime in the motorshow....:p

youhong: hmm know something..i think i look nicer with straight hair too, just wanted a change from the boring old yiming that day, that's why i curled it..

christosan: thanks manz, how can anyone forget you guys...:p

loupisk: yeah enough of smiling for me for a while!!! though i still have 2 more days to go..........

youhong: hmm know something..i think i look nicer with straight hair too, just wanted a change from the boring old yiming that day, that's why i curled it..
Din see you today leh... :sticktong Haha... :bsmilie:

Yiming
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: kam sia, kam sia
we all are going thru the photos we capture and putting them up in the forum....photobook in the making

Yiming. U r the same Nissan Model at the Singapore Motor show? Pardon my 99.9% Blurness

haha yeahh i am....you mean you cant tell from the pics that i'm the same person....?

Actually you look different from this photoshoot and the Motorshow. :think: Your smile is more charming. U r more suited for the vibrant and cheerful and healthy advertisements or Photoshoot themes. ;) Keep up the good work.

love the eye-candy when she's not smiling! heh.

i think u r very dedicated to yr job; trying very hard to please everyone; it must be very tiring smiling;

u deserve a good rest :)

zdragon: i do hope i'm more versatile than that! haha..n not just restricted to smiley shoots..tried to smile more during the motorshow so people wont mistake me for a sulky young lady..:p

vnwt88: thanks..it was tiring, but it was worth it. :)

yeah i was there and couldn't find ya! hehe.. think you look really diff in these photos and at the nissan booth. kudos to GanS_n_PoserS for the wonderful wondeful photos of u :)

zdragon: i do hope i'm more versatile than that! haha..n not just restricted to smiley shoots..tried to smile more during the motorshow so people wont mistake me for a sulky young lady..:p

vnwt88: thanks..it was tiring, but it was worth it. :)

Yiming... Yes, You should be more versatile. The 1st photo actually show that you can give that Character look. Just need more practice and exposure.
Anyway overall you have done a very good job. Keep up the good work.

oops.. didnt know this thread still alive.. :devil:

Although i have been involved in 2 photoshoot session with Yiming.. i find her to be very versatile.. she can give you a sexy look .. to attitude look.. and the next second show her killer smile..

Kudos to Yiming and the models at the motorshow.. its really not easy to smile in-front of the camera the whole day.. but after the motorshow you guys can go support her in CHARBY shoots.. highly recommended.. (i don't earn kopi money for saying this) :bsmilie:

oops.. didnt know this thread still alive.. :devil:

Although i have been involved in 2 photoshoot session with Yiming.. i find her to be very versatile.. she can give you a sexy look .. to attitude look.. and the next second show her killer smile..

Kudos to Yiming and the models at the motorshow.. its really not easy to smile in-front of the camera the whole day.. but after the motorshow you guys can go support her in CHARBY shoots.. highly recommended.. (i don't earn kopi money for saying this) :bsmilie:

LOL... Certainly I would like to support the photoshoot. But I am not able to make it on that mentioned date. :bheart: However I believe a friend of mine in an Ad Agency might be glad if he sees her profile. :thumbsup: