Year 2004, show me your desktop !

Originally posted by ninelives
another one :

macxp.JPG

Wow! How did u manage to change the start icon to apple icon??

Originally posted by Ling

Wow! How did u manage to change the start icon to apple icon??

1st of all, what OS are you using? Both win98 and XP can allow you to change, provided you download the correct software.

Sakin, what skin are you using? StyleXP?

Sakin,

you using Windows Longhorn?? Been trying to install the top right hand side calender thingy but no success leh.

Originally posted by renaissance_myth
sure which one? new or old?

regards

If possible, both? :D

Else, the new one :)

Originally posted by SniperD
Sakin,

you using Windows Longhorn?? Been trying to install the top right hand side calender thingy but no success leh.

hi sniper bro,

the calender program is called rainlender. i can send it to you if you tell me how to.

regards

Originally posted by revenant
If possible, both? :D

Else, the new one :)

sure how do i send them to you? buy me coffee boh?;p

regards

Originally posted by renaissance_myth
hi sniper bro,

the calender program is called rainlender. i can send it to you if you tell me how to.

regards

Yo brother, it's okie liao.. downloaded the stuff from google search. THanks!

wah... that's a lot of shortcut icons @ the bottom... heehee

All cool. But No body installed Windows Server 2003 or Windows Longhorn XP Pro ??? ;)

one year liao, are you still using the same old desktop wallpaper??

simone.jpg

KCBox, I did, but removed it not too long after, Windows 2003 Pro ;) had a good time playing with it + StyleXP on it. Heehee.

My desktop is just a blackbackground and few icons.. so I shan't waste CS bandwidth :)

oeyvind , you really running on MAC sia. :thumbsup: very nice.

My hamster escaped from her cage, climbed the computer table, ran across the keyboard and accidently hit keys that wrote :

Reno still playing Diablo II sia. :think:

ninelives said:
My hamster escaped from her cage, climbed the computer table, ran across the keyboard and accidently hit keys that wrote :

Reno still playing Diablo II sia. :think:

Started playing again after 1.10 :)