XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - still need 1 more player! Season 5!

Don't worry, I don't have any Most Vulnerable Pokee:bsmilie:

who cares about your players?
Trannys and Hotpokes will poke u in the dark

dam stupid singnet, suk man.

internet down since 3am. than cannot chat.

only this morning okay, Off and On power again.
but before that i called singnet and make me wait for 20mins. :angry:

2 skill 7 leh...

when i started this game, i dun even haf a skill 7.

my skill 7s are not performing, form keep dropping, only those skill 3 and 4 are performing about 5 in friendlies. :sweat:

who cares about your players?
Trannys and Hotpokes will poke u in the dark

Thats provided they poke into the right places. Beware of booby traps:sticktong

my skill 7s are not performing, form keep dropping, only those skill 3 and 4 are performing about 5 in friendlies. :sweat:

:cool: yeah!!! we all song!!!

u gotta whack them hard in training if their form falls below 10. for me, anything less than 15 equal whack!!!

dam stupid singnet, suk man.

internet down since 3am. than cannot chat.

only this morning okay, Off and On power again.
but before that i called singnet and make me wait for 20mins. :angry:
all same la. even moonhub sometimes buang.

dutch master kio a skill 7 30yr old defender with power shot for only 600k!!!

best coup!!!!:bigeyes:

reminds me of finnan, wonder as skillful or not :think:

all same la. even moonhub sometimes buang.

my friend just switch to end1. he said problems no end in sight for him as he cannot get feed to his remotecam at home.

last time using moonhub can.

and end1 lease line from moonhub so the thought same same no problem. but now plenty problem.

my friend just switch to end1. he said problems no end in sight for him as he cannot get feed to his remotecam at home.

last time using moonhub can.

and end1 lease line from moonhub so the thought same same no problem. but now plenty problem.

so moonhub still beta la.

i using moonhub. looking to change next yr but all got problems.

so maybe no need to change liao. see which one cheeper:bsmilie: