XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - 2nd Season underway! BMFC prs buang! (7)

:bsmilie: dun forget hor the most buang hopeful team is still BMFC!

So it is still

BUANG BMFC BUANG!!!

I am going to make it SLEEP BMFC SLEEP:bsmilie:

:bsmilie: supposed to be form dropped... basket. wrong code! :bsmilie:

you sure wrong code or enter 'right' code? :bsmilie:

:think: cannot trust mr kelong! :nono:

:bsmilie: dun forget hor the most buang hopeful team is still BMFC!

So it is still

BUANG BMFC BUANG!!!

prs all buang.

i oso might buang. AMK very long nvr win liao so i might lose. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: actually he passed me some econs. :bsmilie:

BMFC is winning until the win-o-meter is boiling with egg on it.

This is goes to show that all my black gold is worth it de lor...

U all must give him his favourite!:bsmilie::angel:

This is goes to show that all my black gold is worth it de lor...

U all must give him his favourite!:bsmilie::angel:

:cool: ur black gold u can share with trannies n redsun.

hehehe

:cool: ur black gold u can share with trannies n redsun.

hehehe

How to share? when u sweep everything i have into ur own pocket! U should be the one sharing la....:bsmilie:

im poor liao i need xpert pools!!:bsmilie:

blazer_workz >>> We are fighting for relegation tonite. :bsmilie:

dont gamble ur team away . haha.

later skali like Leeds Utd..

got to sell all the good players.

I'm going to be Leeds Utd soon if i lose again tonite. :bsmilie:

i will quietly poke u all from behind
careful ar!dun drop soap:bsmilie: