XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - 2nd Season underway! BMFC prs buang! (7)

Ok i reserved themfor u when we meet again!:bsmilie:

let me stay top of the table leh... middle very scary leh... all the points so close... very easily will drop into toilet bowl :bsmilie:

Wah seh, that was a very close call for my team. Grumpy's team pushed us very hard. Got to come from behind, and even miss a penalty. Lucky Grumpy's team start to tire in the 2nd half, allowing my youngsters to come back. Phew:sweat:

:bsmilie: now u oni hope of Human race liao

need ur team to catch up with the evilings, the BMFC!!!

let me stay top of the table leh... middle very scary leh... all the points so close... very easily will drop into toilet bowl :bsmilie:

The Action is always in the middle of the table must come down once in a while!:bsmilie:

now mid table super squeezy lor

all like same points or 1 pt diff niah. :bsmilie:

CAB confirm will bruise devil's star player :bsmilie:

No need la... their fireworks n parang weilding fans will scare the daylights out of them le...:bsmilie:

:bsmilie: i no chance to bruise that fella till 2nd half of the season liao.

next one i bruise will b BLAZER!!! :bsmilie:

my players will wear "protection" in their next match:cool:

kio sai time :bsmilie: u dun go and bruise his stand in keeper also leh :bsmilie:

I think he and Devils buang the most this season!:confused::sweatsm:

kio sai time :bsmilie: u dun go and bruise his stand in keeper also leh :bsmilie:

Hard to say!:bsmilie: He trying to catch up with me in the Red n Yellow table!;p