XPERT ELEVEN - OPEN CHALLENGE TO CSers! JOIN US! (season 2).

can lar. build up a younger squad. Buang afew season, den u be invicible. lol

Same here. My squad skill is lousy, but at least they are still relatively young. I don't think I got the squad to challenge for the title yet.:cry:

Maintaining ur players form is the key to success..i give them lots of training one..tats y i'm very broke(not broke back)..can oni stick wif stock players and youngsters..

:thumbsup: wise words from the newly crowned champion!!

hiphip hooray!!!

new season to kick off on 22nd sept 2008!!​

ok guys?

currently there're 2 dates for the new season.

1). Monday, 22nd Sept 2008

2). Monday, 29th Sept 2008

jus reply on this thread on which date u guys prefer la. i ok with any date to start the new season.

i dun mind starting the season earlier too.

currently we have 24players n i dun think we will get anymore new players in as no 1 signed up since last week.

we're looking at 2 divisions, 12 teams each and 2 games per week on mondays n fridays, 1030pm Singapore time.

so would appreciate more input as u all know my maths F9. :bsmilie:

Pro advise from the champion:thumbsup:

currently there're 2 dates for the new season.

1). Monday, 22nd Sept 2008

2). Monday, 29th Sept 2008

jus reply on this thread on which date u guys prefer la. i ok with any date to start the new season.

i dun mind starting the season earlier too.

currently we have 24players n i dun think we will get anymore new players in as no 1 signed up since last week.

we're looking at 2 divisions, 12 teams each and 2 games per week on mondays n fridays, 1030pm Singapore time.

so would appreciate more input as u all know my maths F9. :bsmilie:

Both dates are fine. Earlier is ok with me too;)

:thumbsup::thumbsup: i think melvin gorgor requested for 29th sept.

he go bak serve our nation with pride n passion. :bsmilie:

earlier better
start tomolo also can

wa then we all die. :bsmilie: hell of a battle. :bsmilie:

i take it tat u want 22nd sept la. :thumbsup:

poor melvin gorgor no 1 love him. hahahahahahahahhaa

Kns..got one player kena slash skill..but all others increase in skill..:bsmilie:

i got 2 so i sack one sell one.... one of them is my skill 8 underperforming uncle!:sweatsm:

Monday, 22nd Sept 2008 for me. Earlier better :p

i got 2 so i sack one sell one.... one of them is my skill 8 underperforming uncle!:sweatsm:

ur skill 8 mux sell la.

so old liao, if no sell, end of season sure retire. then u loogi again. HAHA

but if no one wants him then u sack lor. :bsmilie:

my ah peks on list too but no 1 wants. :cry:

earlier better
start tomolo also can

Must be no $$ to buy new players:bsmilie: Same here too. Got to stick with what I have. So can start anytime:sticktong